The dairy game : My daily life

received_843783862918053.jpeg
Location

Assalamualaikum all my steemit friends. I hope by the grace of God you are all well. I am very good by the grace of Allah. I am Md. Shariful Islam from Bangladesh. My account name @sharif7349.

I am very happy today because today I am going to share with you my diary relationship with you. First of all, I would like to thank @badsha1 for giving us this opportunity. I am very happy today to share my diary with everyone and I am very much interested to share our diary with you. I am going to share my diary with you.

20210609_175431.jpg
Location
20210609_175428.jpg
Location

By looking at these two pictures above you may understand what I wanted to show you. I went out early in the morning for a walk outside. After going out there, I saw that it was raining outside at night, which made the wild flowers bloom beautifully. They look so beautiful that they look a bit like roses whenever I look at them as macrophotography but I can't say because they are so small. But that’s what it looks like when a new bud of a rose comes out so I’m sharing this picture with you. I collected this picture when I went out for a walk in the morning.
20210608_144745.jpg
Location

Here you can see some masonry tools. For the work of those who use these things. We took the initiative to make the casting in the backyard because the mason was not available. We are here so we have done our own homework on our own initiative. My father and I have done the work together. We enlisted the help of other masons to accomplish this task because we did not know the proportions of this material mix. Even then we were able to get the job done very nicely.

received_411193427086983.jpeg
Location
Here you can see my cousin sitting on my lap. She was looking at my mobile with great enthusiasm I thought I took a selfie with her. And she looked so beautiful too. The baby looked so beautiful, so I share with you my beautiful moments of joy. I sat down when I collected this picture in the afternoon.

I am finishing my diary here today because I have not done any important work since then so I want to finish this day in Britannia. I hope you like my diary and you are aware of my work, what I do at home and how I live. And in the future I will share my diary with you and hope you enjoy them.

Sort:  

Nice post.

 3 years ago (edited)

The flowers are so beautiful in your dairy.

 3 years ago 

Wow nice dairy

Thank you all friends for suport my dairy.

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

thank you for your visit

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

thank you much for selecting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66