A magical mutton curry 🤤🍗🍗🤤🤤🍗🍗🍗

Hello all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by his Grace

I know I am not regular in this platform I because I was to sick. Now I am well. Its come back to work #steemit.

This is the post where I share to goto a hotel. I was eat there mutton curry,rice, and pulses. It was amazing I thought I must be share with you about this hotel and there food quality.

  • 1st of all the hotel name "Subhan Hotel" there came so many people to eat there special Beef curry and mutton curry. All people said that there is a magic on there muttonand beef curry. Thats why I also tried there what is the thing about there hotel meal.

20210526_125904.jpg
[Location]Sobhan Hotel
https://maps.app.goo.gl/757Yj9WgaWCAhXtBA

  • I was go there and sit a banch infron a table. A boy came here and gave me 1 plate rice.

  • pulses and lemon were already on the table. I took a lemon and scrubed on rice. Its nice taste.

  • A few secound later I boy came in front meand asked me what I want? Mutton or beef?

  • I also asked the prices of the meal. The boy told me that mutton 100 taka beef 90 taka. I told him to take a mutton curry for me.

  • He go back to the main shop and cameback with a big size 1 pices mutton. The mutton size was really not normal size.its big size pices of mutton.

20210526_125949.jpg
[Location]Sobhan Hotel
https://maps.app.goo.gl/757Yj9WgaWCAhXtBA

  • This picture you all can see the size of mutton. This pictures can told that how taste was it?. Its really look so teasty.

  • I started to eat riceand mutton. 1st thing the mutton was so soft not sticky.This is impresed me.I love this type of mutton.

  • The meat and meat broth were much tastier. I want 2 time the mutton broth and also extra 1 platerice.. This rice and mutton was reallyamazing. I want to go there every week.

  • At thelast time I take some pulses with rice and mutton. The pulses are alsoso teasty. When I finised the meal I was thinking Those people who were said thats amagic hotel there test are so good.Thats true its really amazing.

20210526_125954.jpg

[Location]Sobhan Hotel
https://maps.app.goo.gl/757Yj9WgaWCAhXtBA
After that all things I want to voted this hotel all over 10 out of 9(10/9). The place was small if it was large then I can voted 10 out of 10. All everything are so fine. The water boy are so friendly and the hotel manager behaviour are also fine.

Thank you so muchfor visiting my post. I hope you all are enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70