Better Life | The Diary Game 25-05-2021 | I will share the work that I have done today

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

First Greetings to all Steemian ❤️

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well I am going to post the first diary game in this community today I will let you know through the diary game of the work I have done all day today I am new to steemit so everyone will support me and teach me if there is any mistake

Morning Time ⏰

I wake up every day at 8 am, then I brush my teeth, wash my hands and face, freshen up, then in the morning I study a little, I am a student, so I have to study a little every day, and I do my own chores in the morning. At 9 in the morning my mother called me for breakfast and I go to eat breakfast in the morning

After eating in the morning, I rest for a while and do the things that my house needs, such as cleaning my clothes, tidying my house, cleaning my house, etc. I also have to help my mother with many things.

IMG_20201025_233628.jpg

IMG_20201025_233621.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/unfeasible.pelicans.wading

The food you can see in the picture above was my breakfast fried eggs and bread I usually like to eat bread in the morning so my mother makes bread for me in the morning

After all the work in my house I go out for a while and come back in half an hour. My mother told me to go to the market and I go to the market. After buying things for my mother, I come back home and rest for a while.

It has been raining a lot since morning and then it is raining in torrents in the afternoon which has made the environment cold all around and silent today.As a result of today's rain, the heat is much less and the natural greenery is more visible

IMG_20210522_143904.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/unfeasible.pelicans.wading

At noon ⏰

Now it's time for noon prayers and now I'm praying, after prayers I have lunch, then I rest for a while and watch TV for a while and spend time with my family.Thus a lot of time passed

IMG_20210526_133343.jpg

IMG_20210526_133426.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/unfeasible.pelicans.wading

It's noon now but there are a lot of clouds in the sky. Has it rained all day today? The sky is cloudy. I think there will be clouds in the sky for 2 days.

In the afternoon ⏰

I have a plan to go out in the afternoon with my friends. My friends have already told me to go out. I am also preparing in advance. I was ready to take a bath in the afternoon. In this time my close friend call me to go out with him and i go with him for adda together

IMG_20210526_134759.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/unfeasible.pelicans.wading

You can see in the picture a selfie taken with me and my friends getting ready to go out together. Here is my friend and my older brother. We hang out together every day.

After wandering outside for a long time, I went home. It's night now. My mother called me for dinner and I went to the kitchen for dinner and ate dinner. Now it's 9 o'clock at night. I watched TV for a while then I went to bed for sleeping Have a nice day.

@shadin2525 thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44