Batter Life The Dairy Game | 29-06-2021 |A Beautiful rainy day during the rainy season

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, greetings to all members of whole world's dairy community i am shadin from bangladesh Today i am sharing my hole day activitis i hope everyone like it

IMG_20210629_200151.jpg

My Image location

Now during the monsoon season in Bangladesh there is greenery all around and the sky is cloudy. During the monsoon season, there is a lot of rain and the ponds are flooded and people's lives are ruined. In our country, different types of farming are done during the rainy season.

I woke up at 8 am today and washed my hands and face, then ate breakfast and went to the field to inspect the crop lands. This is how my body is exercised and the crop lands are inspected. I like the morning weather very much and I do it every morning. Exercise the body

IMG_20210512_153455.jpg

My mother makes bread in the morning and I like to eat bread in the morning so I always eat bread in the morning I can't see this picture my mother's hand made bread

IMG_20210526_171535_BURST003.jpg

Now it is the rainy season when jute is cultivated in our country so farmers cultivate jute 80% of the farmers in our area cultivate jute on their land. Jute is a golden crop in Bangladesh. Farmers benefit a lot from jute cultivation. We have cultivated jute in our land so I go to the field regularly to inspect this jute land.

IMG_20210619_151545.jpg

IMG_20210618_173839_BURST002.jpg

IMG_20210618_173832.jpg

Location

Now that it is the rainy season, the vegetation has grown all around and the leaves of the trees have grown a lot. In the rainy season, the leaves of the trees are much easier and the bushes grow more.My country gets a lot of rain during the monsoon season which makes the stalks of the plants wet and damp

You can see dark clouds all around. This is how it is covered with clouds every day and it rains a lot which makes the roads wet all the time during the monsoon season and causes a lot of traffic problems.

IMG_20210629_202545.jpg

This is how I spend my time bathing and cleaning at noon and eating lunch, resting for a while and spending time with my family after the Zohar prayers and doing my own chores at noon.This is how my time is spent

I usually ride my bike in the afternoon but now our district has been locked down due to coronavirus so I don't go out much anymore. I spend time at home all day because of the virus. You all stay at home because of the Karna virus is very dangrous for us 😣

IMG_20210628_185758.jpg

I go out in the evening to buy snacks from the market for snacks and come home I eat my younger brother and my mom now a lot of ricks to go out of the house so eat everything at home.

Thank you everyone!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44