Let's try these kind of meals for Dinner|| to Healthy Life💚

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago
Today's youth is physically very weak. The main reason for this is our eating habits. We have no control over what we eat. Honestly, I was one of them. Later, I started to go to a gym last March. So, my instructor once said that the workouts we do are only affect about 30% of our physical wellness, the rest of 70% can be gotten from food. Then, he recommended me some healthy food for breakfast, lunch, supper, and dinner. Here I'm going to share some meals that I ate for dinner in the last few days.

b649d06b-79ef-4cb7-bd61-a00be67a23d4.jpg

I used to eat rice for my every meal. It is very harmful to the body. My instructor suggested eating light meals like vegetable salads with meat good for our body. It's so good if we take Chicken breasts or Tuna fish. As well, we can prepare this vegetable salad with many vegetables like cucumber, lettuce, pineapple. One thing, you can add some cheese pieces and lime to vegetable salad and it will increase the taste of the salad. So, there are some photographs of what I ate.

Further, we can eat boiled vegetables like potatoes, beans, carrots with meat or boiled eggs. I share some photos with you guys to get some idea.

These vegetables contain Vitamin and Mineral, and chicken/ fish contain Iron, Potassium, Calcium, and Magnesium. The human body needs these kinds of nutrients for good health. Let's eat like this for BETTER HEALTH!💚.

This is my 1st post in #WholeWorldsDairy. So, there can be some mistakes too. I really appreciate @badsha1 if you can point them out and thank you so much for creating this kind of community as well. I'm hoping to share some interesting stuff future.

Thank you so much for spending some time to read this post!💐

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

Thank you so much

This is a great post. Yes I believe most of the diseases we get are from bad food habits. Eating healthy is the most challenging task nowadays with all the fast foods around. But the foods that you recommended will help a lot for sure.

Indeed.. We should always care about our food habits. Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82