The Diary Game| Eat out with my little family

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210530-WA0016.jpg

Assalamualaikum.
Hello steemit friends, are you all in good health. I am a newcomer to the plate of steemit and in the Whole World's Dairy community in this post I will share my story today about taking my family on a trip.

I invite the family for a walk and to eat outside because I don't go out together like this. so we went to a tourist spot in our village area which is about 10 minutes away by motorbike.

IMG-20210530-WA0015.jpg

I was with my wife and my two daughters, besides the name Isma and the other is the name Naya, we also went on a motorbike for the four of us even though it was crowded I was very happy asai they were happy I was happy too.

IMG-20210530-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210530-WA0013.jpg

We are here to order Acehnese noodles, french fries and order drinks. This is a favorite beach tourist spot in our area because it serves a complete dining menu and the place is open to see the beauty of the ocean. after we finished eating we sat there while relaxing and telling stories and joking while enjoying a very beautiful sea view after we went home because it was already late afternoon.

maybe that's the story from me and my family today if there are words that are not polite I apologize 🙏.

Greetings from me @salam57

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59