Contest/ Competition : Your Favourite Job or What do you love to do more?

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm @saisan
How are you steemians?
Hope you're well. I am enjoying the Eid very much so I was absent from steemit for few days badly. I'll be regular from today InshaAllah.

Thanks @whole-world for organizing such a fantastic competition.

PicsArt_07-28-09.21.50.jpg

If you say job, first thing that comes in our mind is the empolyment,occupations that we do for a living. In that sense I am quite unemployed then. As I am a student currently I have no particular profession. But I have some tutions. Yeah,I am a home tutor. I teach students at their homes beside my studies. Now my main job is studing. I am a University student. I study in the Islamic University, Bangladesh. I love many other jobs to do like drawing, photography, playing, travelling, watching movies, listening to music & singing (I am a pretty bad singer though),crafting,quizzing, designing, learning languages etc. Among them It's hard to pick one & recognize as my favourite job.

In terms of real job like you asked for I would like to be an entrepreneur in future inshaAllah. From the childhood I have always wanted to do something of my own unlike regular services or 9-5 jobs under some annoying bosses. Now I've realizee that is called entrepreneurship what I've always wanted to do. I love to think, I want to bring something new that isn’t introduced yet & will change the life of the mankind. I love to generate ideas. Ideas that will be groundbreaking, innovative.

So that's it my favourite job is entrepreneurship. I want to be an renowned entrepreneur.
Pray for me

Thanks @badsha1 @whole-world @humaidi @mdshafi

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ❤️

Very good!
Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85