A tremendous food review made by myself in whole world's diary community.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

IMG_20210430_144304.jpg

An awesome food review. I can't cook anything on my own except boiled eggs and hot water. Meanwhile, lockdown is going on in the country again. Office is open, public transport is closed! Strange !!!

IMG_20210430_145046.jpg

Anyway, as I was saying, there have been a lot of online homemade food services in our city lately. There are some pages of Top Notch Best Options in between. I have been ordering regularly on Hobby Hensel page since last year. The quality of cooking, presentation, surprise package here has fascinated me to the maximum. So today I thought, I will give a review today. I am giving the first food review in this group today.
I ordered roast polao today.
Roast polao is also one of my favorites. For me, Hobby Hansel in Mymensingh is his best. Many pages, I have ordered from the authority, I have eaten, but my test bud says Roast Polao item is Hobby Hansel's tie best in Mymensingh.
Today's food was delivered at Iftar. Yes, at the right time.
I got roast, polao, firni, salad in the package.
The return is a surprise.
The roast is fresh and tasty enough. The taste of roast fried in moderate spices and hot oil is unique. It is great to eat such tasty roast in Iftar after fasting all day. With hot hot polao.
The polao is probably cooked in sugar rice. The amount is enough for me, the biggest thing is getting hot delivery.
Oh yes !!! I forgot to mention that my sister gave me a bottle of cold lemonade as a surprise.
Thank you so much.
The firni is still stuck in the mouth. The amount of mist in the firni is perfect. The additional attraction of the roast polaway is this firni.
I wish the Hansel Hansel authorities success so that they can maintain the quality of food and make their path bigger.

Note: Picture quality is not good as the hand of taking pictures is not an advantage. Forgiveness is acceptable. Stay well group members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84