The natural beauty of my area

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hi friends how are you all Looking at this beautiful sky of clouds, we are all having a good time this morning. When we wake up in the morning, we see such a beautiful scene. Then all of us get better.

IMG_20210620_093402.jpg
location
When we wake up and look out of the window, we can see the blue sky through the green trees. Who doesn't like to see the sky. How light our minds become when we look at the sky. At that time it seemed as if we had forgotten everything. We have a lot more to see in this natural beauty. Which lightens our many good minds.

IMG_20210620_093037.jpg
location
Scene of bud flowers lying in the dew-drenched grass. All of us have seen such scenes from time to time. You may have remembered that by looking at the pictures of my dew-drenched bud flowers. I saw so many scenes when I went for a walk in the school field every morning. I used to go out for regular morning walks a few days ago. Next to our school there was a bud tree. I used to walk inside the school when I could. There were small buds of flowers lying inside the grass filled with fillets. I would pick up some flowers from there and make a garland at home with those flowers. A garland of bud flowers reminds us of that childhood. As children, we used to play together with our friends by picking flowers and making garlands. That time was the best moment when we friends were playing sports together.

IMG_20210620_093705.jpg
location
We all know these flowers. It is a tamarind flower. There is a big tamarind tree next to it. Many old ones can be seen all the time. And when I was walking under the tamarind tree. Then I saw a twig hanging downwards filled with tamarind flowers. Within a couple of days the flowers have taken on a new look on the tree. This tamarind flower filled with trees looked very beautiful. So I took out my smartphone and picked up the scene. Thousands of small flowers inside the small leaves of the tree. The flower will gradually transform into fruit and then the tree will be full with its fruit.

IMG_20210620_093315.jpg
location
There is a huge field next to my house. I come every afternoon and go for a walk in the field. It is beautiful to see this field surrounded by green crops all around. So I always go to the field at the same time every day to enjoy these beautiful views. Today and at the same time I went there to enjoy the scenery of nature. While enjoying the natural scenery of the field in the evening, there is another very beautiful scene. Can be enjoyed. The scene is when the sun sets in the western sky. Whose view is it? Brad passes by a large empty field when the sun sets in the western sky. Then it seems as if the sun is slowly setting on the other side of the field. So I like to watch the scene this time. I come back home after enjoying this view of the sun every day.

Thanks to all the steemit friends for reading my post carefully. I hope you enjoyed these scenes of mine.
Thank you
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like your area a lot of green plants there the photography is also very good this is amazing friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67