Power up initiative by @badsha1 from whole world community

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends. Good morning How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too.

I've been working on the Estimate platform for a few months now. I don't know much about this student. So I have tried to learn something new from the way I participated to work here. Estimate is an important platform to work with honesty and dedication on the platform. There are many communities on the instrument platform. I work properly in a community of hers. Today I learned about a new talent from that community. How to increase the strength of the Steamet platform. That is to increase my strength by killing steam power up so I am also going to increase my strength by killing my steam power up.

The condition of my wallet before power up.

IMG_20210612_065202.jpg

First I entered my wallet. I am going to increase my strength through steam power up. The wallet contains some of the steam I have collected. I'll give you some steam power up from here today.

IMG_20210612_065237.jpg

All we have to do to turn off Steam Power is to enter Steam Power. There will be several options. Inside the caption there will be an option called Power Off. Click on it to give power up.

IMG_20210612_065355.jpg

This time I will give off how much steam power. I will power up that amount here. Then this steam will be powered up and added to my SP.

The condition of my wallet after power up.

IMG_20210612_065447.jpg

Thank you
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48