Picture of a rose flower and tree in my garden

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends. How is everyone? Those of us who are associated with this Steamet platform. And working here, I hope we are all well and healthy.
We see new things all around us all the time. I present them on the platform and share them with everyone.
Today I am going to share a new post with you.

IMG_20210627_061744.jpg
It is a rose tree. This tree is in a flower garden in my house. I bought this flower work a few days ago. It is very nice to see roses. It is a red rose tree. I brought the tree to my garden and planted it l did.

IMG_20210627_061810.jpg
After bringing the tree from there I kept it in a cool place in my house for a few days. Then a few days later I planted the sapling in my flower garden with Sheikh. I water the rose bushes every night and take care of it.

IMG_20210627_061724.jpg

There are many types of flowering plants in my garden. There are many rose trees but this rose is a grafted rose sapling. Also I brought it from a nursery next to my house.

IMG_20210627_061843.jpg
In this way, after a while, the leaves of the tree came out and became very big. Slowly the flower buds came closer and the roses began to bloom. There were many roses blooming in this rose tree of mine. The roses bloomed one after the other. Medium size red rose.
IMG_20210627_061938.jpg

On the one hand, new buds of roses have sprouted. On the other hand, the petals of the boiling rose have dried up. In this way roses bloom in the same tree. New shoots sprout forth. And the tree grew bigger. Hopefully the work will get bigger as soon as we go some distance. And I will make many more rose seedlings by cutting rose branches from this one tree.

Thanks to all the friends for reading my post.

Sort:  

very beautiful and beautiful flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54