❣️😎||Betterlife|| The Diary Game (10-07-2021) || Have a nice nice day by @saifur🥰❤️

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Today is saturday
Date:10/07/2021
At magura in bangladesh
Hi friends how are you all I hope you are well, I am well too.

Today is a beautiful day. Today I have spent the whole day in a very busy place. I will share with you some of the moments spent today. You will like it.

Morning 🥰😇

IMG_20210709_191534.jpg
location
I wake up at 7am every day. I wake up refreshed and then have a little light breakfast. After breakfast I go out for a walk in the morning. A little walk in this cold weather of the morning keeps both body and mind fresh. We go for a walk together in the morning with a few friends. Then after a while we come back home and enter the house again fresh.

9.15am

IMG_20210709_191314.jpg
location
After coming from outside and sitting for a while, my mother cut the mango for me to eat. I like to eat mango very much. I eat mango at any time. Mango is always available in Tri market now. It is mango season. There are many types of mangoes available in the market at the time, of which my favorite period is Amrupali. This mango is a little small in size but very sweet to eat. My mother brought this Amrapali mango plate for me.

At noon 🙂

IMG_20210709_191003.jpg
location
I have a show this afternoon. It will be held in a mosque in my area. I also participated in a competition that has been going on here for a long time. Prizes will be distributed to a select few of the participants today after the noon prayers. I took first place there so after the noon prayers I will join the prize giving ceremony there. I am very happy to be present at the ceremony. I am very excited. The prize will be handed over to me shortly after. Risk will be distributed by the imam of my mosque and some special people in my area. Shortly after leaving the ceremony, my name was called and I appeared in front of them and received the prize from them.

Afternoon

IMG_20210709_191012.jpg
location
It was about 3 o'clock when I came to finish the program. Then I came home and finished lunch with the family. Then I saw and enjoyed the prizes together at my event together. Then after some time my friends called me. They have appeared in front of my house. Take me for a walk. They were also present at the event. My friends are very happy to know that I have won the first place in the event today. We went out for a walk together and ate and drank a lot.

At night

IMG_20210709_190821.jpg
location
I returned home in the evening and spent some time with my family. All day today, everyone is saying the same thing about accepting awards at my ceremony. That I have won first place there. I came from outside very tired and hungry. I went to my room and sat down fresh. Mom brought food for me. Was with dinner. I could not stop putting chicken and eggs in front of the food with basmati rice because I was very hungry so I recovered after dinner.

10.30pm

IMG_20210709_191233.jpg
location
I am sitting in the room after eating and drinking. I looked out the window and saw the moon rising in the night sky tonight. I like to see such a big moon in the night sky. So I climbed on the roof of my house to enjoy it. I often see such a beautiful moon in the sky and I look at it from the roof of my house to enjoy it. No one likes to see such a big moon in the dark sky. If you look at the sky at this time, your mind will be absorbed. Everything is lost from the mind, only the eyes are on that big moon in the sky. This beautiful golden night sky has added more beauty.

Today has been a frustrating day for me. I have enjoyed a lot all day today. I hope you have been very happy to see and read the moments I spent today. I am also very happy to share this day with you.

Thanks to all the steemians friends for reading and enjoying my post.

And more special thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The day you spent was really beautiful🥰🥰❤️

Thank you my friend 😊

congratulation😍🎉🎊

Thanks

 3 years ago 

the flowers photo was really so nice

 3 years ago 

i hope you enjoy your day.

nice dairy

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️</center

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23