My smartphone photography (Picture of a squirrel I saw in the evening)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too.
I have come to you today with another new post. I hope you all like the pictures in the post. The picture I took from the street in front of my house.

IMG_20210518_081500.jpg
location
The insect we all see in the picture is a squirrel. This type of night starts shouting. We often hear the sound of some crickets in the bushes around our house or around the house.
It rained all around my house today. After the rain, wet water has accumulated everywhere. So I was walking down the street in the evening when suddenly I saw an insect in the light of my mobile. The insect is jumping and standing where the light of my mobile is falling. Then I looked at the insect and saw that the insect was a caterpillar. Because it was so dark outside, he saw the light and ran to the light. And I then collected this picture from there.

IMG_20210518_081601.jpg
location
Crickets usually come out of the nest at night. They usually walk and eat at night. Crickets usually eat young grass, small insects, etc.
IMG_20210518_081549.jpg
location
There are many types of crickets. The ones that can be seen around our house are a little bigger in size and live under the ground in holes.
IMG_20210518_081529.jpg
location
In front of the crickets, there are two large trunks near the head. The hind legs of the beetle are very long and with these legs they have a long gain. It usually eats soft other grass.
IMG_20210518_081516.jpg
location
Crickets make loud noises at night. And this sound they make through the legs of their fan ops. We often get annoyed by the loud crickets at night. When we approached their house with a like, they ran inside the house again and ran away.

IMG_20210518_081804.jpg
location
We get acquainted with many insects on the way when we walk. There are thousands of types of insects in our world. The benefits are toxic and there are some types to balance the environment.

We get acquainted with many insects on the way when we walk. There are thousands of types of insects in our world. Many of us have never seen all these insects before. This is how we get acquainted with many animals and insects along the way. I also took pictures just after seeing this insect. So that I can share it with everyone on the Steemitt platform. And we can tell everyone about it.

Many thanks to all of you for reading my post. All of you will support me. So that I can share more new posts with you.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54