In Mint Condition Contest : Seasonal Fruit Review

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamian friends. I am @saifur0319 from Bangladesh. I am a student. I get a little time when I am in between studies. Then I am connected to this Steemit platform. I like to be associated with this platform. Because I can learn a lot from here. I can learn about many places. In addition, new competitions are organized on the platform every few days. I love participating in competitions on various aspects of nature and I am interested to know about it so I participate in competitions.
Even today I found a new competition. The competition is about seasonal fruits. The poem is organized by @badsha1. I thank @badsha1 from the bottom of my heart for organizing such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20210526_221628.jpg
location
This is the mango of my house tree. This time we have a lot of mangoes. This time the mangoes in our tree have become much bigger in size. Because this time there was not much rain. There is no obstacle for the mangoes to grow. The mangoes are almost ripe. A few mangoes have ripened in the tree. We had a mango orchard. There are various types of mango trees in the garden such as Amrupali, Himsagar mango, etc. We eat and sell mangoes from this garden every year.
IMG_20210526_221556.jpg
location
I woke up this morning when I went out. Then the mango was picked up under the tree. The mango fell off due to ripening. Because ripe mango tree does not last long. When I get angry, its stem becomes dry and light. This is because of the fall from this tree.
I will have fun eating this mango today. MT I have washed and prepared to eat cricket with my own hands. The ripe mango from our tree is very sweet and delicious to eat. Ever since Ampaka started, I have been eating mango all the time.

IMG_20210526_221348.jpg
location
This time it is time to peel the mango. I slowly peeled off the whole amir. The mango is ripe and red inside. The body has me put on the anti plate after peeling. It is very nice to see the ring peeled off, it would be better to eat it.

IMG_20210526_221505.jpg
location
Whether you eat mango raw or ripe. I have plenty of vitamin B. Very beneficial for our body. In many cases, raw mangoes contain more vitamins than ripe mangoes.
Eating mango keeps our body healthy and disease free. Regularly eating mango increases eyesight. This mango helps to keep the body fresh. It is also good to eat ripe mango but not too much. Due to the high sugar content of ripe mango, it raises the level of glucose in the blood. As a result, those who have or are likely to have diabetes. For them eating mango is a little harmful for the body. So those of us who have these problems should eat a small amount of ripe mango.

IMG_20210526_221530.jpg
location
My favorite fruit is mango. Mango is a seasonal fruit. Mango is a summer fruit. This fruit was not just for me so it is a favorite fruit for everyone. Mango is very tasty and sweet to eat. It is a fruit that can be eaten raw and eaten ripe. However, mangoes are usually more delicious and sweet to eat when ripe.
I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition.
Many thanks from the bottom of my heart to all the Steamian friends for reading my post carefully.
Eat and enjoy these seasonal fruits in your mornings this summer.
And I wish you all well and healthy.
Thank you
@badsha1
@whole-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47