I have tried a chicken recipe for the first time in my life.😊

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi Steamian friends. I am @saifur0319. I am a new member of Steemit Platform. I have been joining this Steemit platform for the last few days. This is a social media. I have seen and read many posts of this Steemit platform. I have also noticed many food recipes here.

I eat a lot of stale. So I couldn't sit back and look at all these different recipes. I will also share with you today one of my favorite recipes. I have cooked this recipe at home with my mother.

Ingreadiants:

  1. Chicken meat - 1 kg
  2. Ginger paste - 1 tablespoon
  3. Onion paste -1 table spoon
  4. Garlic paste - 1 tablespoon
  5. Sour yogurt - 1/5 cup
  6. Powder solder - quantitatively
  7. Salt-quantity
  8. 1/5 cup of chopped onion
  9. 1 cup of oil
  10. Tejpata
  11. Pepper

Step 1

IMG_20210504_092200.jpg
Today we will make a very delicious and funny golden chicken meat cooking recipe.
For this we will first take 1 kg of golden chicken in a bowl. Then I will take the chicken for marinating, ginger paste - 1 tbsp, onion paste - 1 tbsp, garlic paste - 1 tbsp, sour yogurt - 1/5 cup, powdered solder - quantitatively, the amount of salt is good with these I will put the meat in the fridge for a while.

Step 2

IMG_20210504_092230.jpg
I will take half a cup of oil in a pan to cook the meat. When the oil is hot, add the chopped onions, along with some green chillies. And I will give light chilli powder, the same amount of salt as we have given salt while marinating the meat. I will tighten it well with these.

Step 3

IMG_20210504_092250.jpg
When the spice is ready. Then we will give the marinated chicken meat. Because the meat has been marinated for a long time, the spices have got inside the meat.

Step 4

IMG_20210504_092320.jpg
The meat should be well fried in a pan. Due to this, when the flesh becomes light reddish in color, then it should be understood that the flesh of Ara is fried. We will give him enough water there. So that the meat is cooked well. Then cover with a lid. After a while, I will lift the lid and shake it so that the lower part does not get stuck.

Step 5

IMG_20210504_102400.jpg

This is how to cook that delicious fun golden chicken meat. The meat has been very nice to look at. Hopefully it has been cooked well. This time Ara will serve that cooked meat on the dining table. And all together we will test this fun golden chicken meat cooking recipe.

Thanks to all the friends on Steamian for reading my post carefully.
I hope all of you will support me.

And more thanks
Cc.-
@steemcurator01
@booming03
@booming04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79