Contest : Love For Animal 🥰(🐃Buffalo🐃)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi friends. I am @saifur0319 . I am a member of this Steemit platform. I am constantly associated with this Steemit platform. I enjoy a lot of beautiful posts from the Steemit platform all the time. I am interested to see that gillo and post here.
And today I have learned about a new competition in this community. The competition is about our favorite animal. This is a great competition. I would like to thank @badsha1 the moderator of this community for organizing such a beautiful competition. I am very much interested to take part here.

IMG_20210509_113121.jpg
location
We get involved with many kinds of animals next to us. We all love animals. Animals are a part of our environment. The animals we see around us are cows, buffaloes, goats, dogs, etc.

In my house and my favorite animal is the buffalo. The buffalo looks like a cow. It is a much larger and stronger animal than the cow.

IMG_20210509_113153.jpg
location
Buffaloes usually have a kind of calm temperament. They are stronger than cows but are a little calmer. When I touch these buffaloes in my house, they come close to me.
I have a lot of fun with them. I often sit on their backs. When the buffaloes graze in the field.

IMG_20210509_113327.jpg
location
Here the buffalo has been brought from the field and tied up. The buffalo is one of the domesticated mammals. When they are fed, they do not chew very quickly. And when the food is finished, they then bring the food back from the stomach to the mouth of the nail and slowly chew it. This buffalo is eating that way. He is chewing while lying down.

IMG_20210509_113208.jpg
location
A strong animal with extra heavy and strong body. They have two huge horns on their heads. They defend themselves with these horns. The horns of the buffalo are as big and strong as they look huge. The whole body of the buffalo is covered with black hair. The body of the buffalo has a lot of energy so they are able to carry a lot of heavy things. Buffaloes help us a lot in our agricultural work where other vehicles cannot enter, we can bring our field crops home through buffalo carts. So man is a favorite animal of all of us.

IMG_20210509_113138.jpg
location
We take great care of our domesticated birds. In the same way I take care of the buffaloes in my house all the time and arrange raw grass for their food every day. I like raw buffalo grass a lot. I regularly take the buffaloes to bathe in the pond water every day.
So we should all take care of our pets in this way and take care of them all the time.

I would like to thank all the friends of Steemit from the bottom of my heart for reading my post.

Thank you
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47