The dairy game seasons 1 ||(A beautiful moment spent on a rainy day)by @rudro6 04/07/2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I had a good day today and I am going to share the moments of that time with you.

Today was one of my favorite days because I love to take pictures, and it's nice to see pictures on a rainy day. Let's see today's pictures.

Morning:

20210523_183119.jpg
location
I woke up very early today because in the rainy season the sky rarely stays without clouds. I saw them in the sky last night so I thought I would get up in the morning to take pictures in the sun and I was able to take them. I hope you like the picture. This morning is going well.

20210702_204117.jpg
location
I went out with my bike in the morning to take pictures. When I was hoping at home, I thought that if I take a picture, my picture will not be taken for a long time. There is a river on the side of the road and there are trees on both sides of the road. I stopped there and took some pictures of myself and after spending some time sitting on the bank of the river, I left for home.

Noon:

20210701_215815.jpg
location
He came home, ate and drank and after bathing, he rolled around in the afternoon. I have a habit from a young age of sleeping at noon. It is a big responsibility to understand when it is sunny and when it is cloudy. Before noon, the sky became a little cloudy and cloudy. I woke up at noon and saw that it had started to rain. It was raining heavily in the afternoon before noon. There are many ponds next to our house. I saw fishermen feeding his mother in the pouring rain. When the boys were eating fish food with their heads covered, the time was very good on a cloudy day so I took a picture of them. When I finished taking pictures, I was walking along the road when I saw that the rain water on one side of the road had turned into a small ditch. The garland is very beautiful to look at and I then took pictures of the soldiers.

20210701_174459.jpg
location
Afternoon:

In the afternoon, the rain stopped and I was getting ready to go to my friend's house. So I finally reached my friend's house. After talking at their house for a long time, I went to their roof. It was beautiful to see the cloudy sky from the roof. So I took a picture of the sky while descending from the roof. The colors of the clouds in the sky are different, so it is very beautiful to see the sky.
20210625_120253.jpg
location
Night:

Rolling from afternoon to evening and from evening to night. It was late at night when I came home from my friend's house. I ate dinner from there. When I came, I saw that the moon was visible in the middle of the cloudy sky. The moon looked so beautiful. I took a picture of four beautiful lagai and I shared the pictures with you. All in all, I had a great day. And all the photography was fulfilled. I hope you like my pictures.

20210622_193740.jpg
location

Thank you

@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi
@whole-world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43