Some flowers and scenery in the wild natural

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. I came to visit another litchi garden again today. This litchi variety is another variety. So I went today and took some pictures.

20210509_090901.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7
It rained at night so the morning is so beautiful. Clouds have fallen from the sky like rain. The sky is so beautiful. In the morning, when I went out to go to the garden. As soon as I reached the field, I saw the sun rise.

20210509_090726.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7
These grasses were in front of my garden. And there is some rain water on the grass. It was raining last night so we were a little scared if the litchi tree would break. The grass is very beautiful to look at. The grasses look a bit like rice plants, but they stick to the soil. The leaves of the tree are green and the trees are red or brown.

20210506_102123.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7
These flowers are wild flowers. Wild flowers are small in size. These trees are also beautiful to look at and the flowers are more beautiful than them. The flowers look very big on the phone, but these flowers are very small. These flowers pass through the leaves of this tree. The flowering trees and leaves are green in color. And the flowers are blue

20210512_082444.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7

Finally we are inside our litchi garden. I entered and saw that the litchi trees are safe. This litchi is a Bombay variety of litchi.

Litchi is a nutritious and popular fruit. Litchi is sweet and a little sour so everyone likes this fruit. And because of the beautiful color of this fruit, it catches everyone's eye. Litchi is cultivated in all parts of Bangladesh. Most of the litchi is cultivated in Dinajpur.
Litchi is a nutritious fruit. This results in Vitamin A, C and Calcium Phosphorus etc.

The shape of the litchi tree. The seed trees are very big. And the seedlings of the pen are small. The seedlings of the pen soon fill and bear fruit.

20210506_130910.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7
After seeing the garden, I left for home. I am very happy why the food was not damaged in the garden. And when I got home, my belly flower tree was blooming again. That's why I'm more happy. We usually smell the fragrance of these flowers. Belly flowers are garlanded on the scalp.

20210508_085708.jpg
[location]https://maps.app.goo.gl/exnWvHaUtmo3QiRT7

Belly flowers I know everyone. Belly flowers are of different types. There is another flower like belly flower, the name of those flowers is jui flower. Belly flowers are very easy to recognize. Belly flowers have many petals. So these flowers are recognizable. The petals of jui flowers are four to five. These flowering plants do not grow much. When the trees have flowers, it looks more beautiful. The color of the flowers is white etc.

I am very happy that I am working on such a big platform. Thanks to everyone for reading my post. Hope you all have a great day.

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর ছবি তুলছেন আপনি 🥰

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55