Contest : Love For Animal by @rose-o

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

GREETINGS STEEMIANS

~I am so happy participating in this contest which talks about our love for animals. Thanks to @badsha1 for organizing such a great Contest.

People are very fond of animals. Everyone likes to spend time with them. Living in the same house with your favorite animal can cheer you up when you feel down and have a companion to confide in. More like people, animals also show their affection through gestures.

Do YOU LOVE ANIMALS, HOW DO YOU TREAT THEM

I could remember my dad gifting me a puppy on my 16th birthday, it was a best gift to me. I named it Brandy and also made sure I provided with all it needed. I usually give Brandy a 3 square meal and also milk every morning.and as time went on my puppy grew up to be a full grown dog.

FB_IMG_16207911199845575.jpg

HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU SPEND WITH THEM

I spend half of my day in school and the rest my Brandy. I made a small place for it in my room because I wanted her to be in my sight always.anywhere I go I take my puppy around because we grew fond of each other when I am in school I feel like crying because my little puppy will be at home alone.

As you all know dogs are animals who walk with there four limbs, it is the most common household pet and my favorite animal for that matter.

Dogs are generally liked Because of their intelligence, watchfulness and those their cute looks. Dogs are said to be the best friend of man. They are loyal and great companion
They posses the following qualities:

  • they have strong eyesight and powerful smelling sense
  • they are the best security guard
  • They are of various colors and sizes
  • they are carnivorous too .

Thanks for reading
Appreciation goes to

@badsha1
@whole-world
#wholeworldsdiary
#whole
#nigeria

Sort:  

Carita de dormilón tiene ese hermoso cachorro.

Hi Rose :)
We have a local food competition. We would love for you to attend.
Local Food Competition
blog çizgim.png
You are also invited to my new Community.

Best regards, @pygmalion34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41