Betterlife |The Dairy Game|Season-1| 29-07-2021| A Beautiful day in my life ❤️

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello,
My Dear Friend's, How are you all??
This is Rokon from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



I hope everyone is well and healthy. I have been posting in this community for a long time. I like this community very much. So I will share my different types of posts with all of you. Today is a very beautiful day in my life. So I will share all the activities of today with you through diary games


PicsArt_07-29-09.22.54.jpg
This Photo Make by PicsArt android App

IMG_20210729_210647.jpg

Image Locarion

Today is a beautiful day because today I went to visit one of my favorite places and I took a lot of pictures while visiting there. Usually I like to walk around and now it is rainy season so I like to walk on the river or on the bridge

Morning Time :

I woke up at 9am today and brushed my teeth in the morning, washed my hands and face, cleaned the bed and cleaned my room and rested for a while then I went to my mother for breakfast and ate breakfast. Then spend some time with family and take rest. The sky is cloudy and chilly today so it is raining heavily and maybe the sky will be clear in the afternoon.

IMG_20210716_215322.jpg

IMG_20210716_215309.jpg
This is my Breakfast fruit dragon fruit and i love to eat 🙂

I rest for a while after eating and drinking in the morning and do the necessary household chores besides educating my younger brother and playing games for a while this is how I spend my morning time nicely.

At Noon ⌚

IMG_20210714_180845.jpg
Image location

IMG_20210714_180746.jpg
Image location

In the afternoon I rest for a while after getting lunch then go to the mosque to perform the Johar prayers and return home after the prayers. Today is a cloudy day so I can go out with my friends and come back home after hanging out and chatting with my friends. Then do the necessary work at home

The pictures you can see above are the street pictures of our area. The pictures of the jute fields on the side of the road.

IMG_20210723_190110.jpg
Image location

This is a pond in our area where fish is farmed all the time and now it is raining so the water of the pond is full to the brim and for this the fish farming is very convenient so the owner of the pond has given extra fish fry to the dog and is successfully cultivating fish. Inspiring for

IMG_20210723_190521.jpg

In the afternoon, four people go from one place to another to hang out with friends in an uninterrupted beautiful environment.And eat a variety of snacks As you can see in the picture above the four of us are sitting together chatting and tips Coca-Cola eating a variety of snacks

At Night 🙂

At night I come home from outside at 9 o'clock and then I wash my hands and face and rest for a while. I complete all the chores that I usually do at night and go to the kitchen to eat and drink. After finishing the national meal I go to bed and go to sleep.

This is how I had a beautiful day. Thank you. Come to everyone. Everyone will support me.

Best regards, @rokon025

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47