Better life | The Diary Game/ Jun 21 - 2021 A Beautiful day with steem

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well after a long time i came with my diary i will keep a diary of what i have done all day

Morning time

I woke up this morning at 7 am. In the morning, washed my hands and face, did the usual chores in the morning, and in the morning my mother called me to eat breakfast. I went to the kitchen to eat and rested for a while after breakfast.

IMG_20210527_134323.jpg

IMG_20210527_134316.jpg

I ate beef this morning. When my mother was cooking beef, I picked up a few pieces of meat and ate it.I love to eat beef so I tell my mom to cook beef all the time

After finishing all my work and eating in the morning, I leave for my college. After going to college, I meet all my friends because today I have an exam. This is the fourth year of my college exam which is why I came to college.

IMG-20210620-WA0001.jpg

College location : https://w3w.co/talents.commoners.channels

I go to college and take all kinds of tests. Now there is a lockdown in our district. There is no damage in our district due to the virus. However, there is a lockdown going on in our district for 14 days Ignoring this lockdown, our college authorities have organized the exams so we have all attended the college

IMG_20210620_133545.jpg

After the exam we all have lunch together with some money we buy food from the hotel and we all eat together which is a lot of fun and remains as a memory

After finishing all kinds of activities in college, I come home and wash my hands and face, take a bath, rest for a while and spend time with family, then in the afternoon I go out to hang out with friends.

IMG_20201024_180630.jpg

After chatting with friends in the afternoon I come home at night and rest for a while then study and eat and drink for a while at night After eating and drinking I work on the computer for a while and go to bed and fall asleep

All photo are taken by my phone samsung j7 prime @rokon025

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you for selecting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47