The diary game season 3, better life go home today with friends while drinking village-style coffee, Saturday 12 june 2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullah.

good afternoon steemit lovers, today I live now in lhokseumawe and today I returned to my hometown to the village of muenasah sagoe, seunuddon sub-district, that is, my village was born to visit / visit my parents, right at 10.00 am arrived at my parents house who is now alone in home because we are the children we mean that we live in our own house, after I talked with my mother, after that I went to a shop near my house in meunasah sagoe to meet my old friends in my hometown.

IMG_20210612_112516.jpg


We also ordered village coffee, which is already legendary, it tastes very famous in our village, because this coffee shop has been around since the 70s and the seller is now old even though he has been selling coffee in this shop since he was young, he said, from the age of 20 this characteristic That's what makes us nomads when we return home to always visit this shop to enjoy the distinctive taste of our village coffee.

IMG_20210612_113015.jpg

This typical Acehnese coffee shop in our village also provides traditional Acehnese cakes such as (pa'pa'k, bingkang boh uby, pulot, rubek, bakpau, etc.). All of our typical Acehnese-style recipes have their own distinctive taste. If you pass around our village, please stop by to enjoy the characteristics of the coffee and cake menu provided.

IMG_20210612_112606.jpg

Unintentionally and coincidentally I met at the coffee shop earlier also drinking coffee, namely @maepoong he who has long joined steemit since 2018 ago and I am also sharing with him about steemit so I am advised to post stories in the diary game so that my posts can be seen and voted for by steemit lovers, I also took a photo of him enjoying Acehnese coffee in my village too, he is also one of the Koran teachers at the BABUL BUDA study center in our village, we commend you, our teacher. amen.

IMG_20210612_112535.jpg

This is the owner of a typical aceh shop in our village who is very well known as yah mam, his real name is bustamam.

IMG_20210612_121032.jpg

after I drink coffee and talk with my friends I want to go home the clock is already 12:38 and it's time for the dhuhur prayer, our duty is Muslim, after the zuhur prayer I plan to go back to my house, namely lhokseumawe, because I have a sale medicine/drug depot for the treatment of the community that requires first medical treatment.

Thus our encounter this time, hopefully we can meet again in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43