The latest theme is steem teaching🍩🍰🥧 [my skill in baking] 🥪🥞🍔whole-worlds dairy by@riska-amanda

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210708_234938.jpg

10% of the payment from this post has been officially distributed to the #whole-worlds account

good night beloved steemians friends,,,!!!

On this occasion I want to share something new which I think will be very interesting, especially for cake lovers and I chose a very interesting theme {STEEM TEACHING} here I will share my experience in making a very delicious Eid cake of course also interesting for preparations for Eid later because in a few days we will welcome Eid al-Adha so I think there is nothing wrong if I choose this theme.
Every human being must have their own expertise in living life in different ways as well as various skills which are someone's talents that are stored in their respective arts which with these talents if we develop them into very sweet mumen in eroding the lanterns of life in the future. present and future both in terms of art and certain economics that we deserve to distribute for the sake of survival.
Ok friends before I proceed to further steps I want to thank Admin @badsha1 who has published various categories, this is the most beautiful mumen in my opinion and I am happy with the content you publish and I already have one of them, the latest theme STEEM TEACHING which I think is very good for me to share.
iIn this case I have expertise in making traditional cakes such as coconut bread cake if in our language it is called "ruti boh usen" this is one of the most favorite cakes in our area with a taste that is so savory and crunchy this is a traditional cake in the area us, here I will also share the recipe, let's follow me in making coconut bread cake (ruti boh usen) don't go anywhere first, let's see the recipe:

First we will prepare the ingredients first

Location: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210610_215120.jpg

IMG_20210610_215232.jpg

IMG_20210610_215131.jpg

Well friends, this is the material:

  • take one coconut and then the coconut is grated, you can also measure it using a machine.

  • prepare 1 kg of white rice flour that has been roasted, friends the benefits of roasting so that the cake smells better.

  • don't forget to prepare 2 eggs here I forgot to show a photo because I forgot to take a photo of the eggs.

  • 1kg sugar, 1kg oil for frying.

After preparing the ingredients we will move on to the manufacturing stage.

Location :https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210609_204249.jpg

IMG_20210609_204236.jpg

IMG_20210609_204224.jpg

IMG_20210609_204203.jpg

IMG_20210609_204150.jpg

IMG_20210609_204137.jpg

Photo TakenVIVO Y12 S
CategoryLatest themes
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda
How to make it: mix all the ingredients together such as 1 kg of white rice flour, don't forget to set aside a little flour to make the dough as a blanket when frying later 2 eggs, a mixture of grated coconut that has been kneaded with 1 kg of sugar and then knead by hand stir until the dough becomes one and can be rounded when the cake is about to be kneaded shape later. take the cake dough then form the cake dough like a crescent moon do it until the dough runs out.
Before entering the frying stage we will make clothes or blankets for the cake, take a little bit of the remaining flour that has been set aside earlier then put water in it to make the dough slightly thicken remember, don't be too thick after that take the cake that has been printed earlier then dip the cake into the flour dough was just then fried.
Prepare a pan for frying then enter the oil, heat the oil on the stove over medium heat after the oil is hot then add the cake that has been printed earlier, fry until golden yellow after that remove and drain. fry the cake dough until it runs out, that way how to make coconut bread cake (boh usen bread) is ready.

Friends, you need to know that this cake is very good, we will make it when we welcome Eid later, if on Eid I also order these cakes at a price of Rp. 70,000 per kilo.

Thank you for visiting my blog, have a good re

regards :@riska-amanda

CC:

@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi
@whole-world

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this is very cool, you have deciphered how to cook boh usen cake, and it looks very delicious, and thank you for sharing with us 😀😀

 3 years ago 

thank you for your support

a very delicious cake, that's my favorite cake, typical aceh

 3 years ago 

of course, thanks for your visit

 3 years ago 

its look so delicious.

 3 years ago 

Yes, this is my family's favorite cake, thank you for visiting

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44