New Weekly Contest: share moments of togetherness with family ♥️💝♥️by@riska-amanda

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

10% of the payment from this post has been distributed to the #whole-worlds account.

IMG_20210623_192910.jpg

Good moorning everyone I want to say hello to you I hope you are all well nothing less anything. Praise be to Allah SWT who has given us physically and mentally healthy so I am happy to be able to take part in an ongoing contest in the #whole-worlds community which is being held by our moderator @humaidi Thanks also to the admin of the @badsha1 community and also the moderator We love @mdshafi who has worked hard for the betterment of this community.
On this happy occasion I would like to introduce some of my family members to my friends,,,!!! this is my husband and my youngest child named talita zahra frankly I am very happy with the existence of this contest because with this contest we can get to know each other from one family to another and this is a brilliant idea for me once again thank you I say to the moderator @humaidi who has brought out all these brilliant ideas.
It is our nature as humans to be created by God in pairs like the prophet Adam and Eve, they are our ancestors and are now passed down to us humans on this earth to establish a relationship to create a happy family as you can see. this is my very harmonious and happy family.

IMG_20210623_192741.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

A mother who fights for her pregnancy from one month to nine months is difficult and happy for the mother to feel but a mother never complains that the tiredness of a mother will disappear when she sees her children happy as well as a father he works hard at all times and at all times is not there relentlessly day and night he works toil for the success of his children.
I am a housewife who does not have a profession every day I only work in the kitchen and in the well I have been married for 18 years but I feel I am still newly married even though our economy is included in the lower economy I feel grateful because I have a good husband to his wife he also loves children sincerely rarely he yells at children and my wife I think he is a good and loyal husband and also a good father and loves his children for everyday my husband works as a farm laborer and planter our life is very it's simple and we are very grateful for our current situation.

IMG_20210623_192702.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210623_192725.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

Every day I spend time with my children at home I am happy because every morning afternoon and even at night these hands can feed my child when he eats and this is one of the joys for me as a mother because there are still many mothers out there- mothers who live full of luxury but do not have enough time to care for their children, this is a blessing for us housewives who can take care of children with our own hands and not with others. We are grateful because our children can grow up loving hugs to two parents.

IMG_20210623_094411.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

As friends can see, my daughter Talita is wearing her father's knitted cap, there's nothing wrong with Talita even though this hat is usually worn by her father when she goes to the mosque to pray in congregation and this hat is usually worn by boys, not girls but talita is wearing this hat now she looks so happy wearing it as if she wants to show us that she looks so cute in her dad's knitted hat.

IMG_20210623_192940.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

Coming home from work my son Talita asked to be carried by his father I was afraid that my husband would be angry because he still felt tired after work but my husband felt happy and happy and immediately grabbed his son's hand and carried him immediately.
In the kiss, Talita was spoken to and full of laughter as if she was guiding her child to always be carried away in happiness. I smiled seeing this in my heart and said "Husband, I will love you forever, I will serve you until the end of my life. later and become a wife and mother who always loves you.

Hugs and kisses from your beloved wife,♥️♥️💘

I also want to invite friends to take part in this contest. Come on, friends @masril ,@maulidar dan @rifki1

click on the link below to be able to participate in the contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@humaidi/new-weekly-contest-share-moments-of-togetherness-with-family-and-win-15-steem-prize-pools

regards:

@riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice and useful contest.

I hope you can win this contest. Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friends

 3 years ago 

You are welcome riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

Very nice and valuable post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friends

Sangat bagus ibuku. Bersama-sama keluarga, Sangat menyenangkan ini

 3 years ago 

Thank you, dear

wow,, very good my friend,, with the family is very fun ..
hope to be the winner..

 3 years ago 

I hope Aamiin

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest held by the community, and I hope you are always happy with your family.

 3 years ago 

Welcome,Thank you for your support

 3 years ago 

Awesome momments ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44