New Weekly Contest: Introduces Yourself In Whole World's Diary Community by @riska-amanda

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hallo guys...

Hello steemians friends, how are you?

I hope you are doing well on this occasion I am participating in a contest that is being held in the Whole World's Dairy community. This contest is held by @mdshafi Hopefully this contest will run smoothly according to our expectations.
This is my first contest in this community. Frankly, I am very happy to join this community. I hope my friends here can welcome me with pleasure, I want to say a thousand thanks to the admin of the @badsha1 community and also our new moderators @humaidi and @mdshafi who has worked day and night for the betterment of our beloved community, I pray that this community can develop well and produce quality contests.

IMG_20210615_142615.jpg

Let's start!!!

What's your full name and nick name?

Well on this occasion I would like to introduce myself, introduce my name Nilawati usually people call me Nila and my steemit profile name is @riska-amanda.

Where are you from?

IMG_20210615_175659.jpg

location

https://maps.google.com/?cid=16983347981014556006

IMG_20210615_174546-01.jpeg

location https://maps.google.com/?cid=16983347981014556006

IMG_20210615_174851-01.jpeg

location

https://maps.app.goo.gl/yj53xU8ckyy3zSup8

I come from Indonesia and Indonesia is the most beautiful country I have ever known, Indonesia is rich in natural resources, has extensive rice fields, fertile land, wide mountains, also has good potential for fisheries. ruah , Indonesia also has fertile and prosperous land the planters also have extraordinary harvests Subhaanallaah this is an extraordinary grace of God for which we should be grateful.

What city do you live in?

IMG_20210615_150354-01.jpeg

Location https://maps.app.goo.gl/yj53xU8ckyy3zSup8

IMG_20210615_182538-01.jpeg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/yj53xU8ckyy3zSup8

IMG_20210615_182714.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/yj53xU8ckyy3zSup8

I live in the city of Aceh (lhoksemawee) in the district of North Aceh. Aceh is the most beautiful city in my opinion because Aceh has cool air and is far from air pollution because I live in the countryside and away from the hustle and bustle of the city I am very happy to live in Aceh because here it has friendly people and I am also happy because it is close to people -the people I love and love me, the point is that Aceh is the greatest.

I love

IMG_20210615_162919.jpg

Photo TakenVivo Y12S
Categoryintroduced your self
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

Do you love Whole World's Dairy Community

yes!!! Of course I really like the Whole World's Dairy community.

Why you love Whole World's Dairy Community?

because here I have found what I was looking for on this platform I can get the best I can find out what I don't know I can share life experiences through friends' posts posted every day we can find different experiences, basically I like and fall in love with this community here, we can be guided to be better. If we love something, we will always believe in it and will enjoy our time together, that's why I ask all my friends here to always admire and love our work together by giving support to each other.

Which thing do you love the most here?

Very much!!! all good things I can feel here, this community can publish quality contests such as the self-introduction contest that we are currently running, hopefully with this contest we can know each other and share life experiences and love, as the saying goes "don't know that's why we don't love if we know each other we will miss each other.
Thus my post on this occasion I apologize if there are words that are not pleasing to the heart.
All the pictures that are here are purely mine I took them using the Vivo Y12S cellphone.

Wassalam@riska-amnda

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Special to:

@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

welcome to the Whole-world'sDiary community and good luck here, and thank you for joining our contest, and please post the link in the contest post.

regards

 3 years ago 

Thanks the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43