Contest/ Competition : Your Favorite Job or What do you love to do more? #whole-world# by @riska-amanda

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

PicsArt_07-29-09.00.26.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

Hello dear friends, meet me again @riska-amanda in an ongoing contest in the @whole-worlds community managed by Admin @badsha1 and two loyal moderators @humaidi and @mdshafi who work super actively to advance this community.

When talking about work, everyone has hobbies and jobs in different forms in achieving goals for survival in society, frankly, I feel sympathetic to the existence of this contest and it is a very good idea brilliant therefore I will tell you about some questions below.

What is my favorite job?
What is the importance of this work in my life?
How far will I go in this job?
Can this work make my life successful?

Well below I will answer all the questions in the form of a description:

IMG_20210729_110953.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

  • As a housewife I have a big responsibility in taking care of the household such as educating children and also taking care of my beloved husband in this case I choose Cooking as my favorite worker because I think the job this is very suitable for a housewife like me because this work is a daily job that we must always do even almost every time in this life.
    I will learn a lot about cooking recipes so I can create dishes that my family likes and make a different menu every day so that my children and husband love my cooking more and don't choose to eat out.
  • Of course this job has a very important role in my life because apart from our beauty as a wife we ​​also have to have talent in cooking because a husband will not feel at home by tasting my beauty over time he will feel bored if we serve the same dishes every day and finally he will feel at home leaving the house and looking for snacks outside so the romance of a household will decrease.

IMG_20210729_105612.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

  • I will try to be the best in making my family happy. I think by having skills in cooking I will open a catering service for boarding children because my child happens to be staying at a boarding school so I will open a catering service for boarding school children. costs while my child is in boarding school and this will help my family's economy, especially the cost of my child while in boarding school.

  • Of course I will work harder to be able to achieve success in the work that I am doing because success will not come alone and success will be achieved easily so if we try with prayer, success will come by itself Insha Allah with full confidence I will try to make the best for my family hopefully with a small dry effort it will turn into a house a big meal and and many guests who come to taste my cooking hopefully I can realize my dreams from opening a cateringto a famous restaurant and full of delicious food every day.

This is a brief description of my favorite job, hopefully it can be useful, wassalam @riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

 3 years ago 

thank you for the support @whole-world

You are a beautiful match and a loving wife as well as a good mother.😍

 3 years ago 

thank you dear you are my cheerleader

 3 years ago 

nice to read your post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54