Better Life with steam || The Beginning Of The Dairy Game Season 1 for Whole world's Dairy Community [my activity today] by @riska-amanda

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

IMG_20210630_201008.jpg

10% of the payment from this post has been officially distributed to the #wholeworlds account

beloved steemians friend,,,!!!

how are you my friends, I hope you are all well, good luck with your activities, good luck always.

On this happy occasion I would like to share my diary with my beloved friend. I am happy to be able to share my daily story which is full of joy and sorrow and full of joy because in this life we ​​have different fates, some of which live in wealth. also those who live in trouble.

we need to know that it is difficult and happy that someone's life is a destiny that we have to live. The bitterness and the sweetness of life is the destiny of the almighty. has been neatly arranged on the board of human fate in lauhul Mahfud.

morning

At 5:00 am I was surprised by the sound of the alarm that went off, I purposely set the alarm so I wouldn't be late this morning after waking up I rushed to the bathroom I immediately took the toothpaste that I tucked in the bathroom wall I immediately put toothpaste on the end of the toothbrush and I immediately brushed my teeth when I brushed my teeth my stomach felt nauseous I thought it was because my ulcer came back again after brushing my teeth I immediately washed my face with soap so that the drowsiness I felt disappeared after that I immediately performed ablution and got out of the bathroom.

I went into my room and put on my mukena, took a prayer rug, I immediately spread out my prayer rug, I took the Koran and read it while waiting for the dawn call to prayer.

after the dawn call to prayer sounded I immediately performed the dawn prayer after the prayer I took off my mukena and stored it neatly until later I needed it again when the noon prayer.

afternoon

IMG_20210630_210602.jpg

IMG_20210630_210526.jpg

In the afternoon I want to cook the children's favorite porridge I start to prepare half of one coconut I immediately grate and take the coconut milk to cook the porridge I need a slightly thick coconut milk so that the porridge can be more delicious and delicious.

I also prepared a small bowl of raw green beans if you want to make porridge we can add green beans as needed whatever you want as well as coconut milk, today I cooked in small portions so only need a bowl of green beans and half a coconut.

IMG_20210630_210709.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210630_210636.jpg

wash the green beans using clean water, make sure the beans are no longer deprived then put the beans into the additional pot little by little cooking water until the beans become soft.

After making sure that the peanuts are soft, add a bowl of coconut milk that we squeezed out earlier after the coconut milk is cooked and it doesn't smell raw anymore, add sugar according to our individual tastes, if you want it sweeter, add a lot of sugar. I like the simple taste, not too sweet and not too sweet. too bland i prefer a slightly bland taste.

IMG_20210630_210755.jpg

IMG_20210630_210823.jpg

my friends have finished cooking the porridge I am very happy because today I can serve the best food and vitamins that I serve for my beloved family.

without realizing the time for zduhur has arrived I immediately take a shower and clean my body after bathing my body becomes fresher I immediately perform ablution and fulfill my obligations as a Muslim.

today I feel very tired because my activities as a housewife do not go away every day I am very busy because I also have a small child, my youngest child.
To relieve fatigue I try to take a nap.

evening

IMG_20210630_214558.jpg

IMG_20210630_201604.jpg

IMG_20210629_140503.jpg

In the afternoon, our family enjoyed young mangoes, I made soy sauce and peanut sauce. We also bought the rujak nibong seasoning which is currently popular in our area. rujak nibong is a very famous rujak stall. For now, many visitors come there but today we prefer to enjoy rujak at home with my family there is my husband, mother-in-law and also my children.

But children don't like eating salad he says rujak has a very spicy taste they don't like spicy taste they just accompany us.

IMG_20210508_204110.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

I didn't feel the Maghrib call to prayer reverberating in a melodious voice, it seemed like the call to prayer was heard from the mosque, a sign that the time had begun to dusk and soon the night would come I immediately performed ablution and did the Maghrib prayer.

IMG_20210630_224551.jpg

location https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210630_224505.jpg

IMG_20210630_224430.jpg

Photo TakenVIVO Y12 S
Categorydiarygame
Locationhttps://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

at night I teach the children the Koran they are my favorite students they come from the next village there are also children from a local residence who are from my own village at 22:00 at night our recitation is over I immediately pray Isha and rest at evening.

Thank you for reading my game diary , I need to tell you that every location in this post has the same location/map peta wassalam @riska-amanda

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

CC:
@whole-world
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary with us, and we really enjoyed reading it.

 3 years ago 

thanks for the support too

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends

your diary is very good my friend..

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends,,,!

You're welcome my friend

 3 years ago 

Awesome dairy friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41