New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community.

Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:15 June 2021

How are you all? I hope you are well. Thanks a lot to our moderator @mdshafi . Here we can get to know each other. I am sharing my identity with you. Enjoy it.

IMG_4980-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted

What's your full name and nick name?

My name is Razu Ahmed Razuan. My nickname is Tutul.I am in Inter Second Year. I am 19 years old. My two brothers My father's name is Md. Khalilur Rahman and my Mother name is Mst Bulbul Khatun and we are a small family🌜

  • Where are you from?( country)🇧🇩

I live in 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩 It is small country, many people here and our country has become independent in exchange of blood, we have achieved in Bengali language in exchange for millions of martyrs and about 18 million people live in our country, our country is a golden fiber Bangladesh.

  • What city do you live in?

I live in Meherpur district in Gangni police station and our village is a small village. The name of our village is Bamandi. It is a very good village here. We can walk well. There are many shops from which we can buy new popular things. A village that looks very good is where most of the crops are produced here.

  • Do you love Whole World's Dairy Community ? Why you love Whole World's Dairy Community.?

First of all I would like to express my heartfelt love to our community admin @badsha1 and the moderator @humaidi . As a result of their innumerable love and hard work, our committee has reached far today due to the indomitable efforts of all. There are going to be a lot of lively posts on this committee and there are always new posts here and that's why I love that we can learn something from here. A lot of posts take our minds away. I can take entertainment from here. I love this committee for this because quality posts are selected here. Activities Many people work like everyone else.

  • Which thing do you love the most here?

One of the things I like most about this community is that when a new user opens their first ID, they don't get support anywhere, but our admin gives a lot of support to newcomers, so I like it a lot. Ongoing And our admin tries to support everyone equally. Don't give less to anyone. He takes support himself. Where does everyone give? This is a very good aspect. Thank you very much.

Snapchat-1636238399.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/prevent.yellows.trusted

I am finishing my introduction among you. I hope everyone is enjoying it. Thank you very much. Our moderator has given a very nice post so that we can get to know everyone...

Cc,
@badsha1
@mdshafi
@humaidi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it looks so cool,,,👍👍

 3 years ago 

You introduced yourself so clearly. Thank you for joining.

Welcome 🎀🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70