Contest/ Competition : Your Favourite Job or What do you love to do more?.||#whole-world by @rasel72.|15% beneficiaries of @whole-world.|

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago



Hello..!
My dear friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.
Today is saturday. 31th July, 2021.



How is everyone? I hope you are all very well where you are. First of all, I want to thank the @whole-world community for organizing such a beautiful competition. We all have a goal from a young age. With which we move forward. I have a goal of my own or what kind of work I like. I will share that with you today. I hope you like it. Let's start-



My favorite job or the one I like?


istockphoto-1252617520-170667a.jpg

Image


I am a student. I am studying in the Electrical Department of Diploma in Engineering. Since I am studying engineering. So my dream is to grow up to be a good quality skilled full BSc engineer. I have chosen this diploma branch to fulfill my goal. My hope is that I will join a government college after completing my BSc engineering course. If not in college, then I will do a high-ranking job in a government department. I hope I can fulfill this hope. I am studying hard to reach my goal, to fulfill my expectations.



Why do I like this job?


istockphoto-1272461187-170667a.jpg

Image


Although I wanted to be a teacher from my childhood. But when I was in college, I changed my mind. I thought, I will be an engineer, an electrical engineer. I want our country's power system to be further improved. So that our country also has electricity system like modern countries. And I like working with different types of new projects. Which is why I have chosen this profession as my goal.



The importance of this work in my life?


steel-3387882_640.jpg

Image


I think this work is very important in my life. Since I study engineering side. So my goal should be towards my education. That's why I have sold this engineering profession as my goal. Because at present the engineers are changing all the infrastructures of the country. He is presenting the country as a model in the world.



What will the work bring success in my life?



Since I am still studying. I have full faith that I will be able to reach my goal at some point after finishing my studies. And then it will bring success in my life. Although people cannot predict his future. But we all move forward with one goal or another. I hope I can reach my goal.


I shared some things with you about my favorite profession. I hope I can reach my goal. Everyone will pray for me. So that I can build my future life as a means to fulfill the goal. Everyone will be well - will be healthy.


Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.



Cc:
@whole-world
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, and also for sharing your work with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31