The dairy game : A cloudy day like so beautiful. 4th july 2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum my close friends. You are all well by the grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God. I have shared various posts with you on this steemit platform. This diary game has started. Here I want to give my first post here. This post has a cloudy sky. On this day I will describe my various activities and discuss with you about the sky and what a beautiful day it was, even though there were not many activities here. I hope everyone will like it.

20210630_182608.jpg
Location

20210630_182603.jpg

20210630_182542.jpg
Location

In these three pictures you can see the cloudy sky. By looking at the clouds you may understand how much cloud has accumulated and how much rain may be. I really like to see these clouds. It seems as if a swarm of black clouds is coming down from the sky on the chest of the earth and has come very close to us. Such an attitude has been created. The clouds look as if someone inside the sky has exploded causing the clouds to come down continuously. It looks very beautiful to see how the clouds are a little chaotic and the clouds have become more beautiful because of being in a bunch shape.

20210625_190518.jpg
Location

Infront of my house there are a plant in other house. How look the plant you all can see. This plant is a vegetable plant. All bangladeshi said "potol" its so helpfull vegetable. This vegitable have so many benifits. I don't want to talk about vegitable but the vegitable plant grow very miracle. Its grow in the down land but the plant climb uo day by day a building roof. Thats make so beautiful the plant and the house. This the neckels of a building such a like that.

20210618_183753.jpg
Location

Todays last moment of this day. The sky was clear after the raining. The sky look so pretty after the raining. You can see that picture how its was look. I hope you all understand my day how I passed it. Really so beautiful day I passed. I hope all member and friends passed his/her days like so.beautiful as he/she like.

20210704_174837.jpg
Location

My selfie with my goat. He is so cute, He is my pet also. Todays day end. Be safe in corona pandemic time.

Thank yoy so much for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43