The Diary Game 24-07-2021//My Activities Today(Not Too Busy Day)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

10% of the payment this post is officially set to the account @Whole World's Dairy

Hello all steemit friends...!!
how are you today..?
I hope you are all well, and may we all always be in the protection of Allah.

Tonight I want to share some pictures of my daily activities today 24-07-2021.

Morning

IMG20210724103053.jpg
Location
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QMucAGp7HUKUXa928

This morning I woke up at 05:30 for the morning prayer after the prayer I left the house for a while to walk in front of the house enjoying the cool atmosphere in the morning after that the atmosphere was very bright I continued to sweep in my yard, after cleaning the house it was already 08:00 I continued to wash some of my dirty clothes that had piled up during Eid. After I finished washing, I immediately took the laundry out to dry it. After drying my clothes, I went to take a shower. After washing and taking a shower, it was already 09:30. I sat in front of the house while waiting for the traveling fish seller to come.

At 11:00 the fish seller has arrived I immediately went out into the street to buy fish today there were not many choices of fish because the atmosphere was still in Eid after buying fish I immediately went inside to clean the fish and immediately cooked as usual I cooked with my sister I clean the fish and fry it, my sister cooks the side dishes, it's already 12 o'clock, my sister and I relax for a while in front of the house while waiting for the midday prayer.

Daytime

IMG20210724103719.jpg

IMG20210723151403.jpg
Location
https://maps.app.goo.gl/QMucAGp7HUKUXa928

At 13.00 the call to prayer was heard in the mosque. I immediately went to take a shower and pray dzuhur. After the prayer, my stomach felt hungry this afternoon. I don't have an appetite for rice, so I went to make noodles at a neighbor's shop beside the house. The noodles themselves will not run out because the portion is a little more finished eating noodles, my stomach is also full. I brought home a plate of noodles and paid for noodles for one portion, only 6 thousand rupiah. After eating the noodles, it was already 14:00. there are friends chatting again I also went into the room to rest.

Afternoon

IMG_20210724_202317.jpg

IMG_20210724_202433.jpg
Location
https://maps.app.goo.gl/pa8T9TWLDDVzrnwy5

After resting at 16:00 I got up to wash the dirty dishes after that I continued to take a shower and pray asr 4 rakaat after praying I went to the market for an afternoon walk with my nephew while looking for snacks in the afternoon arrived at the market my nephew asked to buy dumplings so I stop to buy dumplings after buying dumplings we will go home soon because the time is also very late.

Night

IMG20210724184818.jpg

IMG_20210724_202538.jpg

When going home from buying dumplings my nephew saw someone selling fireworks beside the dumpling cart he also asked me to buy it so I also bought 2 boxes of fireworks after buying fireworks I went straight home.

18:45 sunset time has arrived I immediately took ablution water and the evening prayer finished the evening prayer there was nothing I did I just accompanied my nephew playing fireworks in front of the house.

This is my activity today, thanks for reading, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good post you I like
Because of the diary you
Fit I like, thanks

Thank you @neukyan

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you very much @whole-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77