HaveBetter life with steem: The dairy game season 1

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians this my first participation in the dairy game in this community, and am excited to have to share with you how my day went.

IMG_20210719_143620_750.jpg

The day was very short but tiring, however i thank God because the day wasn't that bad as it seemed to be.
Woke up this morning at 8;30am brushed my teeth and said my morning prayers, afterwards i then went to wash my face and arrange some few things.

After doing that i then looked for some breakfast to eat, so i had to make some pancakes...

After eating, i then dressed up and we to visit my mum, on reach the house she wasn't at home,so i then hoarded a taxi and went back straight to my house.

IMG_20210718_131505_402.jpg

On entering my house the hunger was already evident so i then, ate part of the curry rice i had prepared the previous day.

After eating i sat down and watched movies till it was dark and around 9, before I went down and discussed with my friends. After discussing with my friends i then went back up to read and sleep. And then woke up to write my dairy game.

I want to thank @humaidi @mdshafi and @badsha1 for the opportunity to participate in this game.

Sort:  

Pancakes 😋😋

Hey @oniza Please set at least 15% reward to the community account @whole-world for the community enrichment..
Your post is good

Okay thank you, please how can I do that , i don't know how to go about it @badsha1

IMG_20210727_145637.jpg

IMG_20210727_145545.jpg

Thank you i have heard will do that with my next post . Can't do that with this post because i already posted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52