Better life: The dairy game : season 1 : 10% to whole world dairy ; A long walk

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians it's an honor sharing with you my dairy game.

Am going to be sharing with you a brief summary of my dairy game, and how my day was really.

IMG_20210404_080902_619.jpg

I woke early this morning and brushed my teeth, washed my face and dressed up ready to do with my mum to the market to get her a speaker for her to use for her evangelism. As we left for the market, i didn't eat anything and that weakened my body alot because after walking into a few stores and not finding a speaker made me hungry and tired.

After working a very long distance, we finally entered a shop and bought the speaker there, it wasn't easy but we succeeded. After getting everything we went for the market for, we then went back home.

IMG_20210728_204742_652.jpg

After entering the house some of my friends had then come to visit.
Immediately as my friends left, i then changed and went to church for a short program that was organized in church.

IMG_20200913_115218_295.jpg

After the service was over i then came back home and changed immediately, because i was already late for my dance practice. So i took a bike and went for the practice immediately,after the practice was over i then came back home, and took my bath immediately.

After taking my bath, i then sat down and watched a movie and did some few steemit challenges.

Thank you for reading my dairy game.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your post is very good, but you have to read the community rules first

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Watching a movie is such a nice way to cool off after a stressful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17