New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community | By @nishadi89

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

1624355800478.jpg

How are you..? I hope you all are well. First of all, I would like to thank @mdshafi for organizing this contest before introduce myself. Now let me tell you about myself.

About me..👩

Screenshot from google map

I am Gihani Kanchana and 22 years old. My nick name is Nishadhi. I live in a small country called Sri Lanka, nicknamed the Pearl of the Indian Ocean. My village is Boossa in the Galle District of the Southern Province.

My school friends call me Gihani. People at home and in the village call me Nishadhi. So I created my username nishadi89 in the steemit called Nishadhi. I will now tell you briefly about my school. I went to Devapathiraja National college. It is the main school in Rathgama area. And my school is a very beautiful school with all facilities. Nearly 3,000 students study there from the grades of six to grade thirteen. I am currently finishing school education and looking forward a job. I faced the A / L exam in the 2019 Science stream and passed it.

IMG-20200402-WA0001.jpg
My school

My designs and Hobbies..🖼️

My hobbies now are spending time with steemit. And I also enjoys watching television and listening to music. I also like to create different designs and share them in the steemit.

20210618_182949.gif

My steemit Life.. ❤

20210620_205654.jpg

I joined steemit in October last year. But sorry to say, I lost my previous account because I lost my password. So I had to start this new account. I am now very careful with my passwords. I knew about steemit through my brother. But I learned all about steemit from @besticofinder. His youtube video also helped me a lot. And I learned a lot about steemit from @vishwara. So that's how I came to know about steemit. I'm still learning some things about steemit.

My hope in steemit...😊

My only hope now is to increase my reputation and steem power and move forward through steemit.

What I think of the #whole-world's Diary community..🤔

20210620_205603.jpg

I met @badsha1 shortly after I got involved with steemit. He had to face many difficulties in the beginning but he has persevered and set a good example for others. The whole-world's diary community is the result of his efforts.

I'm really happy to have this community in a good place today, starting a very short time ago. Various contests are organized here. This community also accepts the positions of all, regardless of country. I love this community because of these things. This is the first article I have posted in this community. But I hope to post more articles here in the future.

Finally I would like to invite my friends @arshani, @sewmini, @nalin10 and @dilchamo participate this contest,
New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community

Thanks for reading
Stay Safe

Sort:  

Wow dear you have long hair like Princess 😍

Thank you so much sis..❤

Awesome!

Thank you for inviting me nanga.

You are welcome akka. 😊

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

you've post So Beautiful I like Your post But Last Wali Bt Kuch tk Nhi Lagi Ap Bta Sakti Hn If You Don't Mind...

But Last Wali Bt Kuch tk Nhi Lagi Ap Bta Sakti Hn If You Don't Mind...

This is not clear to me.

ohh Really I Think 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 It's Ok

you Have A Facebook Account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94