New Weekly Contest: share moments of togetherness with family and win 15 steem prize pools

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Warm greetings to everyone in the @whole-world community. A special thanks to @humaidi
@badsha1 @mdshafi for this contest.

Family is a group consisting of parents and children,living together as a unit.
Family is the very first organized unit a child comes into before they go into the world.
The togetherness of a family can't be overemphasized because whatever is practiced in the family is what the children learn and take with them into the society.
Below are moments with my family

IMG_20200324_091402.jpg
My Mother and I on our way to an occasion
What3word
In the picture above my mum was going for a church program and decided to drop me off at work on her way.
We really had a lovely time telling stories about the people we knew and smiling to the camera.

IMG_20200716_145640.jpg
My Grandmother and I.
What3word
In the Picture above,I had just successfully passed out of my one year national service. I had come home excited to meet a more excited grandmother. She was all joy,smiles and jubilations.
She sang songs of praises,danced and even blessed me. This has left an indelible mark in my life seeing that I have very supportive family members.

The person in the picture below is my immediate younger sister. She's fun to be with,cracking jokes and always making me laugh. Here we were going into town,I to work and she to the local area market.
IMG_20200828_090859.jpg
On the way to our local market
What3word

IMG_20200828_090607.jpg
My sister and I at home
What3word

In this picture below my sisters and I decided to have a girl's day out,so we headed to the most famous mall in my city called Shoprite. We had just arrived at the mall cum cinema cum games center when we took this picture
IMG_20200222_153229.jpg
What3word

Here are a few moments of togetherness with my family. Thank you once again @humaidi @badsha1 and @mdshafi for this contest.

I invite @jovita30 @ninapenda @nneoma to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest held by the community, hope you are happy with your family

Yes I am @humaidi thanks for organizing the contest

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44