Better life | The Diary Game- 16/06/2021-Wednesday my activity

Greetings to everyone on this great platform, I'm happy to share with you all how I spend my days.

IMG_20210616_211228.jpg

At five thirty in the morning, my wife woke me up. I woke up and I went to the bathroom to take a wash for morning prayer. Finished the morning prayer my wife prepared water for coffee and breakfast for me and the children.
After breakfast my wife and I packed to the hospital to visit my little cousin giving birth in the hospital.

IMG_20210616_211152.jpg

At seven after thirty we reached the hospital. At the hospital they told me my cousin had to have surgery because she couldn't have her baby. We all felt anxiety after hearing the doctor's advice. We prayed to god that the operation would be successful and that the mother with the child would be healthy.

IMG_20210616_180719.jpg

At ten o 'clock I went to the store to buy some food-wrapped and cumbersome rice for my children because they were already hungry. Because this morning my kids wouldn't eat.

IMG_20210616_211318.jpg

IMG_20210616_211300.jpg

At eleven my Cousins were taken by the doctor into the operating room, at eleven fifty minutes by the nurse to remove the baby from the operating room, thank god the baby was a boy and my cousin had been brought out by the doctor for almost an hour before the surgery, we were all excited because the baby and the mother had left.

IMG_20210616_211333.jpg

At four o 'clock in the afternoon my wife and I returned from the hospital, and we stopped at the suwalayan market to shop for food for the children. Pimpes kid, ice crem, aqua water, and so on.
At five when we got home, I took a shower to perform an ashar prayer because I didn't make it to the mosque, so I ate because my stomach was feeling hungry. Take a short break with the kids screwing around and wait for adzan maghrib.
That's how I do today, I hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38