Betterlife The Diary Game By@mujtabarabbani

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well and living your life with happiness and i pray allah keep you happy always keep you settled and your Happiness is always happiness in life.So friends, today I will share with you my diary game of how I spent my day today.
I hope you all like my diary game today.

1627395530512.jpg

So let's start today's diary game, friends.

So friends, I got up early this morning, after the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an, and then I went for a morning walk, because the morning walk is very useful for human health. I go for a walk every morning and I find it very important. Walking in the morning keeps a person healthy as he lives and his mind is present. Walking in the morning opens all the components of the human body and makes the human body strong. Walking is very important for human life because it keeps the human breath fresh. I walk for about two kilometers every day then I come back to my house and as usual I still have two kilometers left today and then I came back to my house and after coming home I rested for a while And then I took a shower and then I had breakfast.

IMG_20210727_225557.jpg

IMG_20210727_225749.jpg
So after that my nephew came to us. Today he said, "Uncles, let's go. Let's make pictures of me. I'm with him. I went out. I made some pictures of him to make pictures of him."

IMG_20210727_192909772.jpg

Snapchat-624682165.jpg

IMG_20210727_230833.jpg

Snapchat-1973672587.jpg
After the photo shoot we came back home and after that I relaxed and then I got a call from my friend and he said let's go play a match then we had a cricket match today we prayed a lot we enjoyed Played very well and we won the match.
Snapchat-488793253.jpg

Snapchat-932236127.jpg
After playing cricket match I came back to my house and I rested for a while and then I went out to visit my house and after visiting I came back to my house and I slept for about two hours later.
And then my friend called me and said, "Oh man, let's go and see if we can eat kebabs." So my friend and I went to the hotel and after eating there, we returned home in the evening.

Snapchat-404377357.jpg
We enjoyed the meal very much because the food was delicious and we went back to our house after that. So friends, this is my diary game today. I hope you all like it.

Thanks for visiting my post:

Special Thanks:

@whole-world
@mdshafi

Link Of My Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mujtabarabbani/achievement-1-or-or-through-introduction-verification-to-steemit-or-or

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please join into our discord server.. There is link in our pinned post

Ok Sir but send me your link.

 3 years ago 

beautiful dairy and nice photography

Thanks for your kindness.☺️

 3 years ago 

nice daily game your selfie is so cute

Thanks for your kindness.😊☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome

This is your greatness 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66