Contest: The sessional fruit

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all of my friend. How all are you?. I hope you all are well by the grace of allah. I am well too.The graet thnaks goes to @badsha1 because he arrange this contest. Its a beautiful contest. I really enjoy it.I hope you all are enjoy this contest. Lets start about my seaional fruit.

There are si many fruit in this season in Bangladesh. Mango, litchi, blavk berry,jackfruit,pineapple, etc.

Such of then my favourite is jamrul fruit. Its so delicious I think.

Jamrul fruit

20210524_181544.jpg
[Location]Mujibnagar
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LYQZHxH2qqCU6XdA7

Its red jamrul in my tree.its so testy.

Benefits of Jamrul:

Jamrul is very beneficial for health. Let's find out what are the benefits of playing Jamrul.

  1. Jamrul, which is rich in anti-cancer ingredients, reduces the risk of cancer.

  2. Jamrul contains vitamin C and fiber, which helps in increasing digestion.

  3. Jamrul is a fruit that is very useful in reducing cholesterol levels.

  4. Jamrul plays an effective role in controlling the level of diabetes.

20210524_174051.jpg
[Location]Mujibnagar
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LYQZHxH2qqCU6XdA7

Those pictures are jamrul in my own tree. You all look its saw as beautiful its also like so testy.those picture was clicked by me. Its too tough for me to click the photos. The tree is too high from me. When fall in rain then the fruit prepare to eat.

20210524_174045.jpg
[Location]Mujibnagar
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LYQZHxH2qqCU6XdA7

If you look the jamrul its look so red like blood colour.
Jamrul is the first summer fruit to come to the market. The tree flowers in early March and begins to ripen by the end of April. Available until the middle of the rainy season. The tree bears fruit several times in a period from March to June. Some varieties are harvested twice a year in summer as well as winter. The fruits are white or greenish white, red and pink.
Mrityunjay Roy, an agronomist, in his book Diverse Fruits of Bangladesh mentions four main varieties of Jamrul in our country. The native Jamrul trees are large, but the fruits are small in size and less sweet. Although the Thai Jamrul tree is small, the size of the fruit is large

20210524_174036.jpg
[Location]Mujibnagar
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LYQZHxH2qqCU6XdA7

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29