Contest: The seasonal fruit [Mango my favourite ]

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all of friends today I am here to share my favourite fruits. Its mango. I am really so happy to see that contest. First of all I thank you the @badsha1 who found this community and work for this community. Its really a amazing contest for me. I am a fruit lover. I allways eat various type of fruits.

I most like fruit name is Mango.

20210523_100520.jpg

I am called the king of fruits. Not only is it sweet in taste or good for the skin, it also contains many nutrients that keep the body healthy. There are about one thousand species of mangoes in the world. The fruit was discovered in the plains around the Himalayas about four and a half thousand years ago. Lifestyle website Bold Sky reports on the nutritional value of mango.

20210522_074555.jpg
[Location]Bamundi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/8gtp9QYgkrzNDCis5

  • Mango contains vitamin A, which keeps eyesight good. Also removes dryness around the eyes.

  • If you want to lose weight, you can eat raw mango. It is much better than ripe mango. Because ripe mangoes have high sugar content.

20210522_074624.jpg
[Location]Bamundi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/8gtp9QYgkrzNDCis5

  • Ame contains high amount of protein which protects the body from germs. Helps to increase male sexual energy and keeps the body fit.

  • Raw and ripe mango can be used on the surface of the skin as a cleanser. Mango cleans the pores and removes acne. Mango juice is very effective in preventing the effects of aging. Raw mango juice helps to remove sunburn spots

20210522_074642.jpg
[Location]Bamundi
https://maps.app.goo.gl/8gtp9QYgkrzNDCis5

I really enjoy this contest. Thank you so much for this contest. I hope you all like it my friends. I sujjest you all that eat sessional fruits. Its make a man helathy and fresh.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42