Betterlife : My Dairy Game Date: 8 july 2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

20210705_065208.jpg
Location

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I want to share with you about my own day. Hope everybody enjoys my diary and everyone enjoys it

I get up at five o'clock in the morning to pray. Then I sit down to pray. At this time I take a bath. I like to take a bath in the morning so I take a bath.After the bath I took an oil mirror selfie on my random hair. You can see I always like to see my hair random one day so I took this picture

20210705_085608.jpg
Location

  • Then I sat at the reading table and continued to study. An hour later I made my own breakfast and brought it. You can see this picture of the omelette I made myself. This is me breakfast. I like it so I make it myself and continue my reading as well.

20210705_072630.jpg
Location

  • My online class started at exactly seven o'clock. Then I started taking classes online. I have an exam ahead because my online class is going on. I took my picture and you can see that I have cleaned it. I have a physics class now and you will see that they must understand.

20210703_171757.jpg
Location

  • There were many storms at night. Then when I finished my studies and went out around ten, I saw that the weather outside was quite clear. But the stalks are broken due to heavy rains at night. At the same time I saw a baby bird sitting there. He is still a very young child so now he is sitting in a secluded place so that he can be free from danger. I was surprised to see and I was much better to see than before and caressed the bird was very scared. So I stayed close to him for a long time and watched him not to be scared.

20210703_171752.jpg
Location

  • This is a beautiful green bird that looks like a bird. It is a woodpecker's bird, so it is a baby bird of solidarity. It is a green woodpecker bird. By looking at it, you can understand how the baby is.

20210702_181437.jpg
Location

  • Because of this Corona epidemic, I don't go out much of a time except for very useful work. I went out for some market purposes at home in the afternoon. And the first thing I did when I went to the market was take a selfie and share it with you.

20210618_120537.jpg
Location

  • These two pictures above and below are the pictures of the place where I went shopping. There were a lot of people there. I took my arrangements there in sufficient quantity. Somehow Corona can come close to me and has completed my market while maintaining human distance. That's how my whole day went. You can understand the market situation by looking at your pictures. I was a little scared then I always used hand sanitizer and I tried to follow the rules that were there during the epidemic.

20210618_120530.jpg
Location

Thank you for visiting my all posts. I hope you all enjoy my day too.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

in the midst of a pandemic it is very difficult to get through our days, have a nice day

 3 years ago 

yeah its a beautifull day. but we all should be carefull about corona pandamic

daily routine is so good. nice work

The birds are so beautiful

 3 years ago 

yeah I know ,its look so preety

 3 years ago 

Nice dairy brother. the corona pandamic is very serious.

 3 years ago 

yeah. Be carefull about this thing.

 3 years ago 

your days my friend must be very fun

 3 years ago 

Yeah. Its really so fun day.I enjoy it

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Hi my friend @mdshafi Your day was beautiful🌻🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48