NSW

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

hello, assalamualaikum, steemian friends, how are you, hopefully you are in good health, and this afternoon I am here again with my post, and on this occasion I would like to post about leaf beetles that have beautiful colors, aka ladybugs.

***Here are some macro photography results that I have obtained with various styles of leaf beetles, and I only focus on the front and back of this ladybug, and I took this picture using the macro a mega pixxel camera, which I placed on the front of my cellphone, namely the Oppo A52020 cellphone, and I am very interested in macrophotography because I like small insects, but if we don't take it with

and here are some pictures that I have taken, as well as my words on this ladybug image, and if there is an error in my words, I apologize, because I use English google translate.

leaf beetle, which I shot with the mega pixxel macro.

© 2021 @masril. All reserved.

leaf beetle, which I shot with the mega pixxel macro.

© 2021 @masril. All reserved.</center

and this is what I place the macro camera on the front of the cellphone camera. and I am interested in macrophotography such as insects, or beetles, or other animals, and if we use macros it is very easy to take pictures of small animals.

***and I want to thank the founder of this community, namely @badsha1 and @whole-wo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43