Whole World Diary Contest/Competition: Your favourite Job Or What Do You Love To Do More ? By @linteg

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi everyone at whole world diary, am glad for this another amazing opportunity to express my thought concerning my favorite job, my sincere thanks goes to @badshal,@whole-world,@humaidi and @mdshafi for this great opportunity.
catering-food-600w-251252140.jpg
Source
Catering Services

What I Love Doing
Since I was a child I have always admire catering alot as a profession of which i have plans of becoming one of the best catering service in Nigeria.
what is catering service
“ Catering services are services that has to do with any eatable subtance, after preparation is been made therefore making it available for people to consume "

What Is The Important Of This Work To Me
This work is very vital to me as food is vital for human to survive:

  • it is important to me because it always make me happy each time am doing it.
    •And also for the fact that no human being can survive without food, it makes it more interesting.
  • because everyone would gladly accept it, that means allot to me

How Far Do I Want To Take This job

gabby-orcutt-kPtrg4Z6jZ0-unsplash.jpg
Source

F
O
R
E
V
E
R

This catering of a thing is like part of my life and it will be my great pleasure to take it as a profession because not achieving this is not me not fulfilling my destiny right now trusting God for Grace and working hard for Resources.

Can This Job Give Me Success In Life
100% Yes, see catering services like Tito Cakes and Event, Wine and Gold service, Courdeau Catering, S.J Abed Enterprise LTD etc.I believe they started somewhere and now look where they are today.Actually is easy to make it in life with this job if you can found a suitable site for it and be know for something.

principles I will love to work with to be outstanding on this field

✓Always have same taste at all time
✓Always fresh
✓Quality and affordable at same time

Customer Satisfaction Is My Ultimate Goal
Reasons why i strongly believe this work can bring me success :

Food Is A Necessity :every human being takes food on daily basis, which makes it difficult for people to live without my work.
Food Keep Human Being Healthy And Strong : it provides al the energy needed for the body growth and development.
• Everyone needs food to survive.

Thanks to everyone who took their time to read my post.

CC : @steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice,,,,,👍👍 and thank you for participating in the contest

Thank you sir

Nice profession dear

I love your passion for catering.
I too love catering.

Thank you ma

Nice write up. Don't give on this dream job.

Thank you sir @mikemm

It’s very important we choose our careers wisely so we can achieve satisfaction from them.

Thanks for sharing, Ma’am

Thanks ma

I cherished your profession @linteg dear...it a nice one so far

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27