|| Betterlfe with steem || The Beginning Of The Dairy Game Season 1 for Whole world's Dairy Community || By @lingkar-photo

Today on Thursday 01/07/2021. In the morning the sound of the alarm that I am used to hearing to wake me up early so I can do the dawn prayer of two rak'ahs.

The alarm sounded loudly. At 05.00 am, kringgggg..... kringggg..... kringgggg.... I quickly got up and went straight to the bathroom to brush my teeth, and took ablution water. After praying for about 10 minutes, I went out of the house to see and breathe the morning air which is very good for refreshing the lungs, especially the air in the village in the morning there is no air pollution. And I also took some pictures that show the sunlight starting to rise from behind a large yellow-to-blue tree that is very beautiful, the sun is shining on this universe.

IMG20210701061425-01.jpeg
alamatAlue lim, lhokseumawe, aceh utara.


This first picture still looks dark, there is a beautiful color at the end behind a tall tree emitting beautiful colors that are emitted by the light of the rising sun.

IMG20210701061356-01.jpeg

The second picture is already bright and has a different color behind the big tree and emits a light that is also so cool and soft.

Just walking along the street in front of the house it's already 07.00 and I have to go home to do other things. I don't do much on this school holiday, I usually take my children to school and sit with my steemit friends and talk about where to plan to find posting material.

07.00 am has passed very quickly, and now it is 08.20 am, I also have to take a shower to be fresher and after taking a shower breakfast my wife has prepared my favorite fried rice and the children, even though it's only a makeshift menu but I'm happy.

After finishing eating and cleaning up the terrace, it was already 10:00 am, and I had an invitation to a party in the village where I currently live, namely in the village of Alue-lim, blang mangat, lhokseumawe, north Aceh.Party Event.
IMG20210701115045.jpg

Party Event


IMG20210701115200.jpg

Party Event

After finishing eating at the party at 12.00 noon. And I was not long after a few minutes, entered Wa from a steemian friend,,,,, kringggggg ..? Steemian friends invite coffee together for steemit discussions and while looking for other ideas to improve in everything.

13.00 pm We gathered at a coffee shop which is located far from where I live, which is on Jalan Raya Linta Indonesia, which is right in front of the PLN office in the city of lhokseumawe, the name of the coffee shop is inside the building.Lido Graha

IMG20210701141615.jpg

cofee country


IMG20210701141629.jpg

cofee country

These two pictures I took while I was still sitting and opening my laptop by ordering a cup of beheaded coffee.

IMG20210701142008.jpg

And after a long time I sat with a steemian friend, it didn't feel like it was 17.00 in the afternoon and I also had to go home immediately, where my house was 1 kilometer away for the distance, and we moved back to our respective homes

That's the end of my diary of this amazing contest, and I'd like to thank the community team who have worked so hard to create this amazing contest. Thanks for;
@whole-world
@humaidi
@mdshafi
@badsha1




Best Regards By @lingkar-photo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us in the whole World's Diary community and I really enjoyed reading it.

Thank you brother @humaidi for seeing my post, and hopefully I can always be able to participate in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55