Hand-made nakshi pitha is very Delicious

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum, I hope everyone is well, I am @kawsar, this is my first post in this community, I will share with you today the traditional nakshi pitha photography of Bangladesh and I hope you will like something about this pitha. Because nakshi-pitha is a very favorite food of all of us.

PSX_20210504_132101.jpg

Nakshi pitha is a traditional dish of our country. Once upon a time women of our country used to make this pitha by making big arrangements. They used to make money and this pitha will be made at various wedding ceremonies. Likes because these cakes are very tasty to eat but a little difficult to make but very tasty to eat.

PSX_20210504_132154.jpg

I took a picture of these cakes. There was an entrepreneur fair at a fair a few days ago. We went to that fair. A sister brought these cakes for sale. The cakes looked very nice and would be delicious to eat. I shared these pictures with you. These cakes, of course, I hope you may have a lot of favorite food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41