It was a Beautiful Day Of My Life

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hallw all steamians , how all are you? I hope you are well by the grace of god. The #wholeworld's-dairy community Great for me.

Here we can share our all past think. Our future intruction we can share this community. Its really amazing. Today I share with you my dairy. Those days I visit some small river and beautiful field. Those fields are awsome. There we can play togather. The rivers are too there we can swim together. We can spend time in the field.
The green grasses are mostly attravtive thing.

IMG20201004133435.jpg

  • This is a macro grass photography. I love like this photos.
    I like such pictures a lot. The blue sky is a game of white clouds in the middle of it. The beautiful breeze of nature fascinates me. When I go out for a walk in the afternoon, I often go to this place. I sit here and chat with my friends. Many more come here, some with family, some with friends. Everyone likes to spend time here.

IMG20200916165642.jpg

  • This is the village field. Everyone plays sports here. I come here every Friday and Saturday to play and call my friends to play. I play football, cricket here. This field is great for playing. I am playing in many fields but it is very close to home, moreover it is a very tidy field. Like to feel good.

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1618045310664_6786573918700586122.jpeg

  • This is a very small river. I sometimes sit on the bank of this river. When I feel bad I get a little upset so I go there and feel better. Because I have a deep relationship with water. I like swimming a lot.
    My mind wants me to swim in the river water all day. I enjoy bathing in the river a lot. Ever since I learned to swim, I run to swim wherever I can or wherever I find the river.

20210408_125922.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post #wholeworld's-dairy. Speacially thanks this community for this beautiful opportunity where we can share our dairy.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51