Frist Contest of this new community " Nature photography"😊😍 whole

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Congratulations everyone

I am very happy to join this contest. Nature does not move like our mind, she keeps pushing herself like her own. Whenever we, the human race, want to take nature into our own hands, nature has shown its power / ability.
Nature is so beautiful, I am fascinated by anyone who sees it.
The world is very beautiful with its unique beauty. We are here because of this nature. If he does not take care of this nature, nature will take revenge on him, if he pollutes him, he becomes the most terrible of all.

20210228_073156.jpg

I love the the forest. There are so many elephant in this forest and there have other animals too.its lokk like so great. There are so many hill.you should to climb the hill then you saw the real nature. Then you can fell the love for nature.

1494078194212.jpg

I mostly love winter. These time we see various type of vegetable and also like summer because this time we can various tyoe of fruits.I love fruits so much.I am eating fruits with my full fellings.

IMG_20201122_165127_1.jpg

I would like to call myself a nature lover because, I feel this nature, I get pleasure when I am upset I get lost

rything in my mind to this nature. I know he won't tell my secrets to anyone, because he's not worthwhile. I want to dedicate my life to these rivers, plants, sky.

They never want your bad, you nature
If you love, he will repay you.

Thank you so much for visit my post
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@world-dairy

Sort:  

Nice photography and article ✨🙏 Good work

Thanks a lot my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54