Hello World! I am back

Greetings to all steemians around the Globe

Friends, let me admit that I remained sleeping partner here on this amazing community from couple of months due to my other committments. I decided to try post everyday to remain intouch with the amazing steemians around the globe.

entrepreneur-3404019_1280.png

source

Friends, success of any communities depend upon the committment of people towards the community members and promotion of community. In any platform newbie growth is very important. New blood is a new talent which brings fresh air to the community. Fishes and human beings don't survive in the absence of oxygen, sameway community can't be survive in the absence of fresh air.

New blood needs motivation to furnish their skill and I am glad communities members are doing great job for the motivation of this talent. Country based community is a good effort to proomote steem. #promo-steem and couple of competition are doinng a remarkable job in this regard.

I would like to tanks @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator04 @steemcurator05 @steemcurator06 @steemcurator07 @steemitblog @stephenkendal @kiwisscanfly @xpilar @sultan-aceh and all the wonderful are making this community amazing place for the people around the globe.

I will try my best to remain regular here on this community and take part for the promotion of this amazing community.

I also need suggestion what type of post should I write. Either tutorial, market report, educational stuff, contest or whateverelse. Any suggestion please?. Wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous life ahead. Have a nice time.

Sort:  

I really appreciate with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83