The Diary game, 23-07-21, Better-Life. By @justice009

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello steemians, hope your day was fruitful and week week was awesome. Mine was and I'm looking forward to getting a good weekend's rest, much needed after the Hussles of the week. Well, I'm just going to drop a recap of how my fay went.

I woke this morning,. A bit late than usual, t'was around 6.30am. I was feeling a bit angry/disturbed, I didn't know why but that feeling lasted for long today, I guess i just woke up on the wrong side of the bed. I said a quick morning prayers and grabbed my phone. I did a little Market analysis in my demo forex account, i saw some good entries and took them. I had my bath, prepared myself and then went to the shop hoping to get some good business.

IMG_20210723_083233.jpg
Me in the early hours of the morning, all set for some business. We run typing and photocopying work and sell some stationeries too.

Soon afterwards, customers started coming in their numbers. Honestly, my emotions nearly got the better of me today but i showed some level of selfcontrol to overcome it. I ate breakfast by 8am and then lunch by 4pm. I ate yam and beans for lunch.
At some point i looked to check out my trades, lo and behold, it was profitable, I think I'm getting better at this stuff, but there's still room for improvement though.

20210723-191538.png

At about 5pm, I did a little cleaning at the back of our shop and then took care of the trash. It was stressful but was also necessary and to my own benefit. I cleared the grass using a shovel, my back is still feeling the pains. After that I took record for the day's sales and headed home with my friend.

IMG_20210723_174500.jpg
Me doing the cleaning.

IMG_20210723_183327.jpg
Me walking home with my friend. It's a 15mins walk from the shop to where i stay. Quite boring if you're walking alone, thankfully, i had a gist partner, we talked about all things that crossed out minds till we got home.

At home, i freshened up, had dinner and the here I am, making this post. Marvelous.

Thanks for visiting. 🙏

Special thanks to
@mdshafi
@humaidi
@whole-world
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you discribed your dairy so clearly,tha's good,very nice nice dairy post

Thank you @mdshafi.

 3 years ago 

your content is 100% pure, thank you for sharing your diary with us here, and you have presented well.

Screenshot_20210724-140443.png

I'm grateful 🙏 you tutorial was quite informative and you keep up the good work @humaidi

Hey Please set at least 15% reward to the community account @whole-world for the community enrichment..
Your post is good

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, will do just that, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66