Contest : Tell us about Your Favourite Foods

IMG20210424145527.jpg

Hello friends,
Greetings to you all. I'm so grateful to be here today, to share with you on how to cook Eugusi Soup using Groundnut Oil. In this post, I believe you will learn a new methods on how to prepare your Eugusi soup better than the way I prepared my. Cheer as you read through this post.....

Since this is a contest of favourite food, you have to tell us about you favourite food

My favorite food is Groundnut Oil Egusi soup. Groundnut Oil Egusi soup is a very delicious food I call it my village food because it's been cook using groundnut oil.

how to coock your favourite food

After preparing your ingredients like washing them and also Slacing/grending your onions and pepper, the next step is to start cooking your Egusi soup using the step below:

Step 1: Is to put your groundnut oil on fire and fry it for 2minute

Step2: Add tomato to the groundnut Oil

Step3: Put your Egusi and fry it

Step4: Add your Ingredients like salt, pepper, Maggi and use spoon to turn it for 1minute

IMG20210424141607.jpg

Step 5 Add your vegetables and use spoon to turn it

Step 6: Add your meat and allow it to boil for 1minute before bringing the pot down.

how you feel when you enjoy your favourite food

I feel so happy eating groundnut Oil Egusi Soup because it makes me feel as someone that is in paradise. When eating this food I feel myself like the asive the hair in my body is growing because if how delicious the food is.

what type of ingredients needs to make this recipe.

Below are the required ingredients that is needed to make this recipe called groundnut oil Egusi soup.

IMG20210424140720.jpg

  • Onions
  • Grendel Pepper (fresh or dry)
  • Salt
  • Maggi
  • Groundnut Oil
  • Sachet Tomato
  • Vegetables Leaf
  • Meat
  • Crayfish

how many times you eat your favourite food in a week

I usually eat my Groundnut Oil Egusi twice a week because of how delicious the food used to be. It's my Saturday/Sunday dinner food.

Thank you....

Conclusion:

I appreciation goes to @badsha1& @whole-world for giving me the opportunity to be a participant of this wonderful Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77