CONTEST: LOVE FOR ANIMALS

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful people in the community, I just newly discovered these community by my friend's recommendation @hae-ra, she wanted me to join the contest Love for Animals all because she knows I'm a lover of pets.
Thanks also for making good contest @badsha1 & @whole-world for giving is the chance to share beautiful things about our pets.

And today let me introduce to you our little bundle of joy and a new member of the family no other than Bong-ki.
IMG_20210507_071326.jpg
Why Bong-ki? It's all because of the korean influence that has in me, I'm a korean drama lover and that's where I derived his name and he seemed to like it though.
When bongki came to us he is just so little, he's newly born to be exact. The owner has to give him away because of growing numbers of pets she has and because my son loves dog so much so I accept him right away.
He is very cute and so adorable that even if he knew that we are not his first family but still he embraces us heartily.

IMG_20210507_071403.jpg

He is everybody's favourite and our little bundle of joy, he hugs and kisses us all the time.
I have a short video attached for you to see how cute and adorable our Bong-ki is.
He is biting the piece of cloth my son holds, so it's like his dancing like a ballerina when the cloth get tangled.

https://youtube.com/shorts/eXNNaqaqots?feature=share
Pets are like humans too they need attention, love and care. They are good to you when you do good for them too, they protect you the best that they can do so you won' t be harmed.
Pets are very adorable creatures so lets not forget to take good care of them like we do to our families.
That would be all for now. Thank you so much for making an initiative in doing such kind of contest.

As always, Lala @jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43